Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location.

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Great hotel, near to entertainment/shopping/attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2015
very good, comfortable if you want to go to dr paley this is the best hotel for sure ask about dr paley rate pets are the problem
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The suite hotel is a convenient option for those who like self catering. The breakfast was ok, but non bacon meat options would be nice. We thought the room rate was a bit pricey, but maybe that's the norm at that time of year or in the area. The rooms are updated, but the general areas leading to the rooms can use a touch of extra care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I absolutely loved our accommodations! We came in for a regional men's gymnastics meet. It couldn't have been better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly from Kasson, MN

Great stay- for many reasons

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
My sister and I booked a one-bedroom suite. The hotel staff were fantastic!! Everything was very clean. I had the sofa-bed and it was okay. Having the breakfast (which we had each day) and the dinner (supper) was nice for us running around. Our suite shared a locked door with another suite and unfortunately it was a bit loud through that door. We used the laundry, which was very convenient. Would recommend this to all!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shizuka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meredith from Hoboken, NJ

Awesome awesome awesome staff!!!

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Joe, the manager, and the team at the hotel could not have been more accommodating. They know the true meaning of hospitality! However, I was a bit disappointed at hotels.com. I thought that all rooms were "suites" ie 2 rooms. I wound up booking a "studio suite" which was not. This was not clear on the website. The hotel team worked with us to get us very comfortable accommodations and this made our vacation lovely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kaj from Vihti, Finland

Siisti leppoisa hotelli.

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
Huone oli siisti ja siivous toimi. Hotelli vaikutti hyvin hoidetulta vaikka ei olekkaan ihan uusi. Henkilökunta ystävällistä. Olimme alakerrassa ja huone 95 tiellepäin mutta huoneeseen ei kuulunut liikenteen melua. Sijainti oli meille hyvä. Rannalle n. 10km. Sama matka ostoksille Outlet Mall:iin. Vaatii auton käyttöön.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jeanie D from Ocala, FL

Better Than Most

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for a weekend. We were mostly in the hotel just to sleep, but it was nice enough that we wished we'd had more time there. Comfortable, luxurious feel to the room, bathroom needed a few minor upgrades, breakfast was very good. The staff was friendly and professional. Id stay there again for sure.