Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Nice place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice and they offered the free breakfast and dinner.
Cons: The dinner menu was great if you have children, it is not what I would normally eat. They could do better at making sure they have change for laundry
Location: Close to the Outlet Mall. Plenty of restaurants are located nearby.
The room was nice and roomy. The kitchen was well supplied. I left some items in a dresser drawer and called the hotel. I received a return call telling me they will mail my items back to me. They serve breakfast daily and dinner is served during the week through Thursday..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto,on

Just for a short stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
We are a family of four and stayed for 10 days . The rooms are really small and we couldn't be comfortable because we didn't have space for the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Visiting my daughter in West Palm Beach.

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Everything.
I have stayed in 4 different hotels on the trips where I visit my daughter. I will never search for another hotel again! This hotel was very reasonable, and the accommodations were excellent! The front desk was very friendly, the breakfast buffet great, and the dinner wonderful. It is a little farther from my daughter, but definitely worth the little extra trip. I will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ga

Posted Jun 9, 2014
The hotel was great.. very comfy.. nice staff and close to the port
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 5, 2014
Awesome stay at the Homewood Suites. The front desk personnel was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tisha from orlando

awesome

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay here,the service was great and fast.very quiet and cozy.The rooms were very cleaned and spacious,I will definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel Desk Clerk went the extra mile

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk, Woodson (sp? I had written his name down to note but misplaced the paper I used), made extra efforts to take care of me and my daughter during check-in. We had had a long difficult day, it was quite late in the evening, and he dug up a glass of white wine for me so that I didn't have to leave the hotel to go in search of one. It was an unexpected effort on his part that really made the stay for us. The room was also very clean and comfortable.