Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.8 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
1.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Do not book

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
It was the worse hotel I have ever stayed at. The drain in the bathtub was black and dirty. There was mold everywhere. The refrigerator has rust on the door. The sheets had burn holes in them but they were clean. We moved the fridge to put in front of door for security and the floor was black and filthy under it. Stayed for a few hours but could not wait to check out. There was no one there in the evening so we had to wait until morning. The straps on the lounge chair at the pool where all busted as was the umbrella by the pool. We did not feel safe at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Daniel from connecticut

worked for me

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
just needed a bed at night to sleep room was ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
All the furniture was really old. The stove was dirty and the fridge wasn't working properly. They also have roaches which was really disgusting. I would not stay there again or recommend this place to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

comprehensive review; dont listen to the rest

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay in February. Wifi was fast, didnt drop and was free. Easy checkin-checkout process Front desk super helpful in guiding us in activities around the area TV had tons of channels, including HBO Nice pool area, relatively quiet Restaurants and shopping plazas nearby Also, around 1 mile away from the 1-95, which helps as able to get to other places in Palm beach faster LAST: BEST PRICE AROUND...NO WAY CAN YOU FIND A ChEAPER SPOT
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Homing Inn

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: nothing
Location: nothing
Of all the years I have been using Expedia this hotel refused to refund my reservation when I changed my travel day by one day. I tried to rebook with them and they refused to cancel the mistaken reservation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Vacation

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Horrible place to stay. Dirty, staff non responsive. Area was unclean and full with trash. The outside of the hotel was full with old furniture.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Room for the price

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels
Fair price for a decent room, accommodating staff. No frills.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again...

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Gut the place and start over.
Broken smoke alarm. No security lock. water leaking on floor from water heater. Room filthy. Bedroom door could not be closed. No phone or clock in room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bad experience

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was horrible the room smell like it haven't clean for ages
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

When they say fridge and Microwave!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: everything
More of a dinette style with about a 17 FT fridge by the bed to keep you awake. Rooms very run down not sure what style they are going for but I would say "trailer trash"