Ratings based on 296 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Clean the carpets in the hallways ,and get the smokers away from front door outside the eating area.
Location: Very convenient to Atlantic Ave.
Everything was fantastic for the price... Room, staff, amenities were all great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: The service and location
Great Hotel....great location....easy and safe walking distance to all of the popular Atlantic Ave restaurants! Can walk to the beach..although a bit of a hike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel - location,location,location.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Cons: ?Parking $15.00 a day. ?? - should be offset.
Excelent bar area, breakfast good for something that is included in price of room. The friendliest staff in the world. Would come back again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray beach, Florida

Excellent stay..

Posted Jul 28, 2014
This hotel was in such a great location. The staff was always willing to assist if needed n the rooms were immaculate..love this place n would go back when I'm In the Delray beach area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Was there on business. Great location to downtown. Very nice staff overall very good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Great Location in the Middle of Everything!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: location, size of the rooms, close to everything but just far enough away to not be bothered by crowds and noise, plenty of shopping and restaurants
Cons: service was lacking- room wasn't ready, slow beverage service by the pool, house keeping took all day to finally clean our room
We've stayed at this hotel a few times in the last 6 months, this time for a Girls Only Weekend. We love the location- it's right in the middle of everything, but situated just off of the main drag, so not crazy busy or loud. Nice shops and restaurants within a few hundred feet of the hotel- perfect for when you don't want to be in the middle of a huge crowd. Brule and Papa's Tapas among our favorite. We checked in this time around 5 pm, and we were told that our room was not ready yet. We went next door to N2, a great wine bar adjacent to the hotel and had a glass of wine while we waited. They gave us a "surprise" bottle of wine and 2 glasses as a bonus, either for girls weekend or for the room not being ready. We ordered drinks by the pool ( $3 mimosas and bloody mary's all weekend), which were nice after the long-ish wait for them to arrive. Overall, this is a great place to stay, the rooms are spacious and clean- the service was a little lacking this time around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelly's from Knoxville

Almost 100%

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in excellent location. Staff was nice. A few issues we had were with housekeeping and ammenities. Our room was half cleaned one day and not cleaned at all the next day. Rooms need a safe for valuables and a microwave. Otherwise stay was good. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara from New York City

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time. Delray is a great destination. Very friendly and laid back. I would love to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com