Ratings based on 333 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SARASOTA FL

GREAT LOCATION BY EVERYTHING

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: NOT A THING
THE ROOM WAS GREAT THE FOOD WAS GOOD WHAT A GREAT PLACE TO STAY IN WEST PALM BEACH
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Value for money, near to activities of City Place

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: I like the location, the café in the lobby for snacks, desserts, and hot food orders; the staff is great, and the bed is so comfy; also has a gym
Cons: The interior seems a bit dark, and could use a design adjustment for a brighter facade
Location: City Place (10 minutes walk) is great for food, shopping, leisure, great Mediterranean feel (child friendly). and Clemson Street (also 10 minute walk)
We read reviews before we booked, which stated good value for money, and convenient proximity to activities, and the hotel lived up to that billing; of special mention is the staff who are extremely competent, helpful and friendly - I was really impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location was great.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: I appreciated that it slept six in one room comfortably.
Cons: Parking seems to be a bit of an issue. We were first told we could only park one car on site. But we had two vehicles (mind you, room slept 6).
Location: conveniently located near plenty of restaurants and night life.
The hotel was great, they stay was great...wasn't impressed with their breakfast unfortunately. But other than that, it met my expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Awesome hotel in a good area

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: The location and morning breakfast
Location: Very close to restaurants and bars
I wish I would've stayed here for the first night I was in Palm Beach instead of picking a different hotel. The rooms were awesome and very clean. The hotel has a Jacuzzi and a pool (a cold jacuzzi). The breakfast in the morning was worth the extra price! Best breakfast I've had at most hotels. The location was very close to the bars (save money on cab rides, which are outrageous.) Parking is $20 but you can park at meter parking next to the hotel after 7pm for free. $1/h
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Best Value in Town

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Perfect Location. Perfect Amenities. Located downtown near everything, but still has quiet private feel. We walked to City Place one night and Clematis Street one night. The waterfront is a 2 minute walk. Mortons is a 30 second walk as is Palm Beach Atlantic University. Adults and kids loved this hotel. The only place we will stay when we go back to West Palm Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near city place

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Great hotel very clean and helpful staff. Room was super clean and spacious
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant stay

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We stayed at the hotel for one night and it was a very pleasant experience. The staff was very nice and helpful. We stayed in a room with two queen beds. The room was clean and the furniture has been well maintained. I liked how they separated the bedroom from the other part of the room with a partition. They had a very comfortable L-shaped couch instead of chairs that we could lounge on and watch TV. The continental breakfast, which is included in the price of the room, is excellent. Just be aware that there is an additional $29 charge per night if you have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
I had a great experience. Staff was attentive and polite. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pembroke pines, florida

Awesome hotel !

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: 24/7 food service . Great pizza!
Cons: Parking fee is too much.
Location: 5-10 minutes from City place and Water Rapids park.
July 4th weekend was a blast many activities the entire weekend in walking distance .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Cons: AC seemed to cut out durin ther night... wide swings in room temperature
two nights for business - - all oK.... logistically good, close to airport, right down town.