Ratings based on 806 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and awesome pool area

Posted May 21, 2015
Picked up a last minute deal and had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right on Beach!

Posted May 18, 2015
Great Place! Great Lobster Eggs Benedict Breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach

Wonderful boutique hotel on the ocean in Jupiter!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: The room was beautiful. The location was great.
From the moment we arrived late, our stay was great. The valet was still running, they upgraded our room and even gave my daughter a small stuffed animal. The room was spacious and wonderfully appointed. It had gorgeous details throughout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great beach destination.

Posted May 12, 2015
Great hotel; excellent restaurant; awesome beach! The staff was friendly and accommodations were very nice. The location is perfect for those who like to go between beach, pool, and hot tub. Beach loungers and bar service to beach was also nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted May 11, 2015
Not impressed, unfortunately the area that I was most interested in was the outdoor areas . I felt that the pool area was very, very small compared to the size of the hotel. Lots of people not enough space . You had no view of the ocean from the pool or the bar, you would have to go down some steps to be able to reach or see the beach .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beirut, Lebanon

Excellent resort

Posted May 10, 2015
Stephanie at the front desk was very pleasant and accommodating. Excellent resort with beautiful beach, internet provided is very slow but everything else was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Nice location

Posted May 8, 2015
Room had pleasant decor and was comfortable. We were not able to enjoy the amenities as the weather was lousy. Not much to do when it rains.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DC

Decent hotel on the beach

Posted May 5, 2015
Decent hotel on the beach, providing a unique experience. Some features are worthy of a higher rating, while some are very average. One recommendation is to stop the overuse of carpet fresh. That order did not dissipate at all during the entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, Fl

Great weekend getaway

Posted May 4, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for a three night getaway and had a fantastic time. We stayed in a suite which was very nice and comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly and the resort was clean. Our weekend was perfect and could not have been better! Ps the waiter Bart was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Best Hotel In South Florida

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The room, The breakfast, The spa, The Jacuzzi, and more.
Cons: Nothing it was perfect..
Location: Jupiter Harborside.
Great Service, Awesome Spa, and just an all around great city.