Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Best Hotel In South Florida

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: The room, The breakfast, The spa, The Jacuzzi, and more.
Cons: Nothing it was perfect..
Location: Jupiter Harborside.
Great Service, Awesome Spa, and just an all around great city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent resort that consistently delivers in eve

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We have vacationed at this resort for at least 15 years. On some visits we have brought grandparents and on other visits we have brought young children. During that time, the staff has remained virtually the same with almost no turnover, and we are welcomed like old friends. This is a professionally-run operation in which every effort is made to accommodate the guests. The facility itself is always clean and tidy, and this is a very comfortable and friendly place with a beautiful beach, a large pool, and excellent choices for outdoor dining. It is relatively small and never seems noisy in spite of the number of families. Because it is relatively small, it is never overwhelming or impersonal. We will continue to patronize the Jupiter Beach Resort because it is just the right place for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jupiter Beach Report & Spa

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Rooms very nice. Right on the beach with very nice beach facilities. Nice pool and outdoor bar and dining area. Nice indoor restaurant and lounge.
Cons: Not really anything.
Location: Easy drive to Roger Dean Stadium. At least a half dozen excellent restaurants within 5 minute drive. Shopping and golf also nearby.
3rd time to stay here during Cardinals spring training. Plan to go back a 4th time next year. The staff is great. I've noticed many of the same people working there for the past three years. If they can retain such long term customer and staff loyalty, they must be doing something right.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are very happy that you enjoyed your 3rd stay with us here in Jupiter. I will pass along your review to the team as job well done! thanks again and we will see you next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfax , Va

Fantastic

Posted Mar 18, 2015
We had a fantastic time. Everyone was professional, kind and so motivated. We will definitely return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of the Jupiter Beach Resort. We appreciate it very much and loved hearing you had a fantastic time! Hope to have you back again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Family Oasis

Posted Mar 16, 2015
This is a great hotel for families. It is right on the beach, the pool and hot tub are gorgeous, there are hammocks on the dunes and there is even a game room on the lower level. Everything is provided for you: towels, chairs and umbrellas. I can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: We enjoyed our stay because of the location of the hotel and some of the nice amenities (i.e., pool, hot tub, pool side bar, hammocks, and helpful sta
Cons: We were not happy with our room which we reserved through Expedia since it was not a "garden view" as promised, but rather a view of the first floor r
Location: We had rented a car, so drove to some great restaurants in Palm Beach and Delray Beach, shopping on Worth Ave in West Palm Beach, & golfing.
We enjoyed laying in the hammocks each day since it was a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Delightful oceanfront accomodations

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: Room was clean, comfortable and the oceanfront view was spectacular!
Cons: The daily resort fee is uncalled for given the nightly rates.
Location: Ocean, parks, bike trails, beach; everything you need if you're into fitness. Nightlife is close by in the Palm Beach Garden's area.
Great location, excellent amenities, great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW New Jersey

Wonderful stay!

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Older hotel with beautiful architecture and very elegant!
Location: Much to do with many restaurants and shopping within a mile! Hotel is on the beach, what is not to like!!!!!!!
Last minute 4 day stay. Loved the ambiance of this hotel! Older and definitely better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel right off the beach

Posted Feb 9, 2015
I went with my girlfriend, and we had a fantastic time. The resort is solid for the price. It's a cozy, relaxing place with solid amenities (pool, hot tub, restaurant, pool side bar, and private beach). The staff was very friendly and the rooms, again, had great amenities and was clean and comfortable. This is definitely not the place to go for a rager, but if you're looking to relax - this is your spot.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Terrible place Needs updating desperately! Very overpriced