Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hawkhurst, GB

Friendly hotel with great views

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Pros: Friendly reception - good, spacious rooms with good a/c
Cons: The breakfast was very minimal
Location: We used the hotel to visit family but enjoyed exploring Jupiter and Juno Beach
We enjoyed our stay at this friendly small hotel. Good beds and spacious rooms and delightful views across the Intra coastal waterway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fla.

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The rooms were very spacious & grounds very clean. The waterfront view was spectacular.
Cons: we miss having a coffee pot in our room.
This was our first experience with this this hotel & won't be our last. From the first moment at the check-in desk, we were treated like old friends. This hotel was recommend by a family friend that we had not seen in years. This made our visit all the more special. We spent the afternoon talking about old times, as we enjoyed the breeze from the waterfront.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nj

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Great staff !! Awesome view. Good location. Breakfast kind of lame. Tea,coffee, muffins, oatmeal, apples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pompano beach

Good clean hotel. Nice staff.

Posted Jun 7, 2015
This is a good hotel to bring family and friends to, to hang out by the pool and hot tub. Everyone had patios or balconys and could talk with everyone around. My only complaint was the breakfast selection, it was only cold breakfast no hot food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West palm beach, fl

Very nice and clean hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2015
My wife and i had a wonderful experience. It was our anniversary and just the relaxation we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing right on the intercoastal

Posted Apr 14, 2015
One word amazing great staff very clean and organized
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martha from Alton, IL

Awesome place to stay

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
The Staff was wonderful. Loved to location. Peaceful and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable Stay

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Homey atmosphere, heated pool, well-kept grounds, comfortable bed and room.
Cons: Bananas for Breakfast.
Location: We went to 3 games of the Cardinals Spring Training. We visited the State Park up the road. Juno Beach and the Blow Rocks Beach across the Inlet.
We enjoyed our stay at the Jupiter Waterfront and hope to come back next year. We recommend staying on the 2nd floor for a better view of the Inlet. We stayed in 214A which overlooks the Inlet. The hotel was very homey. We enjoyed the heated pool. The grounds are well kept. The hotel is a very good location. We were down for Spring Training for the Cardinals. The hotel was at a convenient enough location for the stadium. Can't wait to return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Nice hotel is located on the Intercoastal Waterway

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location to the waterfront; cleanliness; access to attractions.
Cons: The continental breakfast was disappointing compared to others. Understand the Inn is limited because it does not have a kitchen, Needs microwave.
Location: The Jupiter Lighthouse is nearby, as well as many restaurants and shopping. Roger Dean Stadium is farther than 4 miles, as promoted, but not too far.
Overall our experience was very relaxing and good. The view of the Waterway from the rooms is exceptional. The grounds, as well as the pool and hot tub, were well maintained. The rooms were not luxurious, but were clean and comfortable. Rates were higher than we are used to. Breakfast was disappointing, as selections were limited. Think they do the best they can for breakfast with the space and facilities they have. We talked with one couple who said they had been coming there every year for almost 20 years. Although well maintained and updated, the Inn shows signs of aging. Especially loved the architectural design of the Inn so that each room has a deck that is mostly private. I mistakenly assumed "waterfront" meant "beachfront," which it is not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellaire ohio

great super clean

Posted Mar 25, 2015
when we arrived we were promptly greeted by Dan. We checked in and took a look around, everything was very clean and there was lots of staff inside and out cleaning every day during our stay. I would like to say Dan was one of the nicest and most professional people I have ever dealt with at a hotel. I would highly recommend this hotel. Josh