Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Awesome Great music and scenerie. ############# ffff fffffffff fffff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I am into water sports.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I was able to Kayak and paddle board right from hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great room and great location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The rooms
Cons: I would have preferred to have a better selection for breakfast. It was very basic and not that nutritious.
Location: Location was good for me as I had friends in town who picked me up. Not sure if it would have been ideal though if I didn't have trasport?!
The Jupiter Waterfront Inn was a very comfortable place to stay for a few nights while I was in town. My room was very roomy and comfortable and I loved the tub!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: location, staff
Cons: all good
Location: food, beaches
all good and pleasant, will stay again, staff are nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MetroWest Boston

Nice hotel on an inlet waterway!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The size of the room for an affordable price and the hotel's proximity to the Jupiter Dive Center.
Cons: There was no bedding for the sofa bed (no pillows or sheets), but a quick trip to the front desk and we were set.
We are a family of 3 adults (My son is 25). The room was clean and quite big and very comfortable. There was a queen sized bed for my husband & I, a half wall with a jacuzzi tub on the other side and a sofa bed which my son said was very comfortable. Also a good sized outside balcony porch. The continental breakfast is minimal: coffee, oj, cranberry juice & muffins, but it was fine for us! 2 great places to eat nearby are Guana's and The Food Shack. Guana's has happy hour every day from 3-6pm!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good service

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Overall my experience in this hotel was great. The only thing that need to improve is the parking area (it's small).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Great time in paradise..

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The Staff, room location, access to the river, pool and spa.
Cons: Nothing I can think of..
Location: Restaurants were great...The food shack was beyond expectations....hats off to all there! Blowing Rock was a fun and new experience.
The staff was very welcoming and our room was in a great location, the comfort was beyond expectations! Thanks to the staff and the area of surrounding restaurants our stay was a ten....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Such a lovely hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
I've never felt the desire to write a hotel review before but this hotel is a little gem. The rooms were lovely, the waterfront view amazing and the staff were incredible friendly. Met 3 receptionists over our 2 night stay and they were all REALLY helpful and friendly. It is a no frills hotel but we had everything we wanted. Coffee available all day in the lobby and they provide a free breakfast of cereal, muffins and juice. If we go back to Jupiter I wouldn't hesitate to book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel by the marina

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: The hotel is only a few miles from the Seabreeze Amphitheatre where we enjoyed seeing Shakespeare by the Sea.
We enjoyed our one night stay and especially enjoyed the close proximity to the pool right outside of our door. The room was spacious and had a great view of the intercoastal. Our only minor complaints were the discomfort of the bed and its noisiness with any movement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North NJ

tequesta/jupiter trip

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: we had a GIANT hot tub in our room. Unique and awesome! nice little pool. long dock to fish off of or just stroll. convenient location for us
Cons: i'd appreciate a few more options for breakfast
stayed for two days to go to a wedding nearby. didn't spend too much time at the hotel but it was clean and had some nice amenities