Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and good service

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Overall my experience in this hotel was great. The only thing that need to improve is the parking area (it's small).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Great time in paradise..

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The Staff, room location, access to the river, pool and spa.
Cons: Nothing I can think of..
Location: Restaurants were great...The food shack was beyond expectations....hats off to all there! Blowing Rock was a fun and new experience.
The staff was very welcoming and our room was in a great location, the comfort was beyond expectations! Thanks to the staff and the area of surrounding restaurants our stay was a ten....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hampshire, UK

Such a lovely hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
I've never felt the desire to write a hotel review before but this hotel is a little gem. The rooms were lovely, the waterfront view amazing and the staff were incredible friendly. Met 3 receptionists over our 2 night stay and they were all REALLY helpful and friendly. It is a no frills hotel but we had everything we wanted. Coffee available all day in the lobby and they provide a free breakfast of cereal, muffins and juice. If we go back to Jupiter I wouldn't hesitate to book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quaint hotel by the marina

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Location: The hotel is only a few miles from the Seabreeze Amphitheatre where we enjoyed seeing Shakespeare by the Sea.
We enjoyed our one night stay and especially enjoyed the close proximity to the pool right outside of our door. The room was spacious and had a great view of the intercoastal. Our only minor complaints were the discomfort of the bed and its noisiness with any movement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North NJ

tequesta/jupiter trip

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: we had a GIANT hot tub in our room. Unique and awesome! nice little pool. long dock to fish off of or just stroll. convenient location for us
Cons: i'd appreciate a few more options for breakfast
stayed for two days to go to a wedding nearby. didn't spend too much time at the hotel but it was clean and had some nice amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent little hideaway hotel on the intercoasta

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: Location, size, rooms.
Cons: Better breakfast?
Location: U Tiki in Jupiter and the Dive bar. Both amazing. Hogsnappers in Tequesta also great.
Stayed there on June 18th. Had a brief room issue but it was promptly handled by staff and was a clerical mistake about room readiness. Overall nice clean rooms, some come with in room double jacuzzis and all face the inter coastal. The pool is always open and so is the hot tub. Nice staff and decent continental breakfast. Great place to go with a group of friends because it's small and all rooms face outward at pool with sliding glass doors. Very close to some of the best Tequesta and Jupiter restaurants. IF you don't dig continental breakfast, about a quarter mile south on US 1 is a great diner called TIME TO EAT, located on west side of highway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vickie from Wisconsin

Great staff - over and above.

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Dock on the waterfront so we could fish - close to the water. Computer and printer in lobby area which was nice.
Location: There are parks and restaurants close by - it is right off the main highway so easy to go up and down the coast.
When we arrived, our room had just had new carpeting installed, and the smell of the new carpeting was overwhelming. The manager noticed we had the windows opened, and asked if we would like to move upstairs to a different room (with a Jacuzzi tub) and no carpeting. No upcharge for us and they called and checked to make sure everything was okay and if we were feeling better. Recommended restaurants and really went out of the way to make our experience great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com