Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Geen waar voor je geld.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Service en eten.
In de gang rook het naar urine. De badkamer was uitgerust met simpele kunststof douchekop etc. Voor het bedrag wat je moet betaling voor de kamer had ik wel meer verwacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom w

Old building Clean updated room

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Wonderful customer service Shuttle great Nice walk to CityPlace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel overall. A little dated visually.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Pool, restaurant/bar, and service.
Cons: Full length mirror in terrible location in King guestroom.
Location: Lots of dining and shopping choices nearby.
Was a very good experience. The attached restaurant, Bistro Ten Zero One, was excellent and bar was relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tampa, fl

Great hotel walking distance to cityplace

Posted Apr 20, 2015
This hotel is great, the hotel is close to city place, the rooms are fantastic and very roomy. The amenities on location are good. The hotel is within walking distance to cityplace(for the non walkers there is a shuttle) and they have fantastic shops, food and other entertainment there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Location: City place & Waterway were great. The beach of Palm Beach was under construction so there was nothing to do and to see there, we wasted one morning.
Hotel staffs were all polite and helpful. Hotel shuttle van was so great but just happened once: We had to wait shuttle van 40 minutes at City Place for back to hotel. Otherwise almost everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Practically Perfect

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The hotel was very clean and comfortable but the bathrooms could use a little update. The entrance off of Okeechobee Drive was a little difficult. The hotel staff could have been more helpful about giving information about cultural attractions. The location was extremely good for visiting the City Center, Palm Beach and the fabulous Kravis Center. It was also close to I-95 which made it easy to visit any cities to the north or south. The bed was very comfortable. Overall, we had a very nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

happy & satisfied

Posted Mar 27, 2015
we stayed here because of the sunshine classic event it was so convenient and seconds away from the convention center although house keeping never made it to our room until 4pm everything was great staff was friendly and the view from our room was beautiful! would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Hotel centrally located

Posted Mar 21, 2015
My room was clean and comfortable. The majority of the staff were courteous and helpful. However, because my room was right in front of the elevator the noise level was excessive with the constant coming and going of guests and staff. I had difficulty getting a good night sleep, and was extremely tired at the end of my stay. I would recommend not having a room in front of the elevator.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Mar 8, 2015
For $400 a night I expected better. The building is old and rooms are small and need updating. Something irritating was in the air so I barely slept for two nights and my eyes were burning. Had desk call a cab. It turned out to be unlicensed and he charged me more than double what I paid for my return. I complained to nighttime manager who did not care. The next day however the security manager was concerned and offered me a courtesy ride to my next location. Waitresses in cafe were great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: It's affordable. They had a good shuttle service to City Place and dining areas. Internet service and parking were included in the room rates.
Cons: They could use new furniture at the pool. Despite having cushions, the lounge chairs were uncomfortable.
Location: The location was not great. There was a lot of road noise from traffic and trains that could be heard at the pool.
We were treated very well by the staff. Everyone was friendly and very willing to assist us when we needed something or asked questions.