Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami. Fl

Great resort on the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Do recommend it and are looking forward to another stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Satisfied Customer

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Provided the quiet and comfort we were looking for in a relaxing group getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Braden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by william from hialeah

great

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good time with my family's at this location lats of activities and fun .grate pool areas good food and drinks. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Loved this resort!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited this resort for a girls weekend. Since we were coming from all over, we arrived at different times and the hotel was very accomodating with paying seperately and even allowed us to check in early so we could get our vacation started! The room and the view was beautiful. Very clean and a nice large balcony. The only downside of the whole thing was some of the surrounding neighborhood seemed to be a bit questionable, especially for us ladies, but that didn't stop us. We enjoyed our time at Oceana Palms!.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave and family from SE Wisconsin

Great 2 bedroom on beach

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Pool, beach, room
Location: Palm Gardens Mall, Lion Safari, Butterfly World, City of West Palm Beach by day and night. Miami was only a 1 hour 20 min drive on the Turnpike.
My family went with and 8 yr old and 1 1/2 yr old. Activities for each! Very nice pools, virtually no walk to ocean. Sand was great, swimming in ocean was great, beach chairs & toys always available and for free. This hotel is on Riviera beach, the area to the south on mainland was not great, but to the north- there were many restaurants, great mall, and other shopping areas. Plenty of places to go, lot's to do, overall a really great place! Would love to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kevin C Mulrenan from Southport, Ct.

Close to airport and my agenda

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think it was a wonderful stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clint from Boston

Nice hotel, boring island!

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was in town for a conference and this hotel was nicer than expected. Unfortunately, it was chilly so we didn't make much use of the beach or pool. BUT the pool was nicely heated so we got in a little nice nighttime swimming! Definitely would stay here again IF we went to this conference again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori from Chicago

Excellent choice

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great family place! All the amenities in your suite, plus gorgeous view!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2013
Cons: WIFI Internet and computers in bussiness center