Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by casandrafrom dallas, tx

Very satisfied

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was only for a night with my husband and extended family. We had a 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite, and it was awesome. couldn't have asked for anything more. the shower in the master suite is a first for me, 3 shower heads coming at you! enjoyed it. Less than 5 minutes away i noticed an outlet mail and several restaurants. Beach was great. Just a wonderful time. I will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cedricfrom Miami

PROPRETE IRREPROCHABLE

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellente proprete des chambres et de l hotel, personnel accueillant et serviable. Appartement neuf et tres agreable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay, the staff was very friendly and courteous. Plenty of Pool chairs around to relax. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

tout confort

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour très agréable en bord de mer, suite spacieuses et très confortables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Tallahassee

Family Friendly

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time, even with all the rain, we still had plenty of activities to keep the kids occupied. Awesome place for families with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Svein A.from Oslo, Norway

Bra Resort

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var der de 3 siste dagene før vi dro hjem til Norge. Hadde en 2 soveroms leilighet. Den var bra utstyrt og hadde alt vi trengte. Bassengene var bra, en port ut fra bassengområdet så er man på stranden. Vi prøvde ikke restauranten på området, og minimarkedet hadde et heller dårlig utvalg. Utsjekk er kl 10, noe som passet oss dårlig da vi ikke skulle fly hjem før på kvelden. Fikk ordnet med "late Check-out" kl. 11, og var ved bassengene og stranden noen timer etter at vi hadde sjekket ut. Brukte da dusj og garderobe i treningssenteret før vi dro videre. Fungerte egentlig veldig greit. Alt i alt et bra alternativ hvis man ønsker noen rolige dager ved fine strender.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami. Fl

Great resort on the beach.

Posted Jul 22, 2014
We had a wonderful time. Do recommend it and are looking forward to another stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by B. Alleyfrom Orlando

Had everything we needed and more!

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We would absolutely vacation at any Marriott properties. The staff at the Marriott Oceana Palms was incredibly friendly and helpful! The two bedroom room had everything we needed for a very comfortable stay. The pools, beach access, bar restaurant, and play areas were perfect for us and our granddaughter. The location was close to everything we had planned to do. It was a very memorable vacation!!! Sorry we had to leave!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Satisfied Customer

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Provided the quiet and comfort we were looking for in a relaxing group getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Braden

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com