Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Western New York

Not the Ritz. But it's comfortable for short stay.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Close to the beach, heated pool, kitchenette are a plus. Older facility. Needs updating. Otherwise nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Hotel?

Posted Jan 17, 2015
This is an aged roadside motel aspiring to something more, but at the moment it is still a roadside motel. I cannot believe I paid $225 for this room, with a slew of better options available in the area. I arrived at 8:30 pm, no was at the office, my key was left in the envelope taped to the front door, OK I guess. Next morning when I was checking out, still none in the office. I dropped the key in the mailbox. Breakfast? Forget about it. Plus, no direct access to the ocean. Where did all of those great reviews come from? The absentee owners? Very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennisfrom Gainesville

very nice

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
lovely little hotel. Stayed there for business, but would gladly go back for pleasure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cesarfrom Las vegas nv

Ok for a few days no more but i would concider it

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok place to stay Beds are not to confy so get prepare for a night of tossing and turning tell you fine that perfect spot
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom Madison, WI

Nice little place to stay.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
No frills, but reasonably comfortable. Nice location, quite yet reasonably close to restaurants and attractions. Windows don't open. It would have been nice to let some of the Florida air in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Scranton

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only stayed for one night but would really like to come back again and spend some more time. The room was nice and clean, and the location is excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Barbarafrom Southern Oregon

Great Location, perfect Efficiency

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Across from Boca Beach, it is super clean, great managers and quiet. I loved the neighborhood. Lovely pool, all efficiencies, which is perfect for a longer stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ashleyfrom Montana

Cozy by the beach

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were really impressed with the room size and cleanliness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NICE AND CLEAN

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
VERY NICE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom canada

nice spot to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: room are big and privacy was nice
Location: close from everything
breakfast was poor not enough Choice, table outside