Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Great place to stay and play golf. The PGA National - Champion course is an excellent course. It was raining a lot the day before we played. So, the golf carts had to stay on the golf road. The grass was very deep because of all the rain, so it made the rough hard to get out of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Cottages

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The cottages are not the greatest. They are privately owned. So each one is different and decorated but the owner. If you want the room it's great. If you wanted more of a comfortable hotel feel stay in the main hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York,NY

Great Stay!!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Beautiful lobby, nice rooms, great pool area and plenty of golf.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping close by.
Every year we make it a point to stay at the PGA In Palm Beach Gardens. We always feel welcome and enjoy our stay. The resort like atmosphere adds to enjoyment and when traveling with family has something for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockledge, FL

AMAZING PLACE!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: We felt very safe. The hotel and grounds were immaculate.
My friend and I chose this hotel due to the fact that we were going to a concert in an unfamiliar city, and as two females, we needed to feel safe. We absolutely did, and the entire place was gorgeous. We will definitely be staying here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from connecticut

Posted Jul 14, 2014
One night stay with family of four. Staff at front desk was helpful but was charged for late check out. Had dinner at IBar which was better than expected. Room was decent but one of beds was lopsided also saw a few bugs on ceiling. Spent next day at pool which was nice but dental picks in bushes next to pool and popcorn bags in pool from previous movie night. I had a good rate so looked past those things. Did not play golf.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful resort

Posted Jun 26, 2014
My stay at the PGA was great. I would recommend this to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Timing is everything.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Only had access to 1 golf course due to construction and member rules. Hotel is nice but seems older and could use some improvement. Food on site was good but not great and should have been much better given the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria Gonzalez from Miami

Fantastic Service

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a wonderful Hotel to get together with your family. Excellent service and so comfortable place to relax.
3 out of 5
by Ken

So-so

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Not what one would expect. Bathrooms dated and horrific coffee in room. Had dog, no doggy bags at station. Not fun picking up feces with leaves. Room service was fine, front desk quick.