Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Fairfax, VA

Excellent location and Amenities

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Softer bath towels. The infinity pool used to be for adults only. It's now open to families and is crowded. Beach equipment daily rental is expensive.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping nearby along PGA Blvd. Singer Island is for those who want a relaxed, non-commercial location.
We thoroughly enjoyed our relaxing stay at the Singer Island Marriott. Our room was on the 20th floor and the views were spectacular. The rooms are very nicely appointed. The kitchen has granite counters, stainless steel appliances, and washer and drier. The marble bathroom is huge. The beach is beautiful, the 2 pools and athletic club are very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Otherwise, this is a stunningly beautiful resort. This is our third visit to this resort and we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Igor from Charleston SC

Great vacation spot

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: N/A
Location: See above
Very very Nice place. Facilities, beach, pool, Service you name it. Even a great Scuba diving off the beach right next to it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great property, pleasant staff.

Posted May 14, 2014
Great property, very pleasant staff. Services and food were a little overpriced. 2 bedroom ocean view was just a wonderful room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lynda knight from Marriott resort singer island

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mary from Miami

Fabulous!!

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome gateaway!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upscale hotel right on the beach

Posted Apr 5, 2014
I like Marriott in general as a company. I have stayed at nicer Marriott beach resorts with nicer pools closer to the beach. It also gets a little annoying when a separate fee is charged for everything from parking to chairs on the beach. All in all, it was a lovely week. The rooms are very comfortable and the cleaning staff is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous Vacation Choice

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: I wish the beach lounge chairs were 'complimentary' to sit/lay on with your stay. $40/day per chair...ouch!
Location: The location is gorgeous and the sailfish marina is nearby, which is where we went for our daughters to go parasailing, which was terrific.
I can't say enough about how fabulous this hotel is. The staff was so friendly and helpful. The rooms are amazing, with awesome bedrooms and super comfortable beds. I have absolutely no complaints. The beach is magnificent with soft sand. We spent tons of time in the ocean swimming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nadia Gyetvay from Naples, Fl

Restaurant could be better

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service in the hotel restaurant was autragioysly bad! Our servant was always in a hurry. We were asking for a wine list for three times and got it after we already had first course. Not speaking about that the Meneu does not have anything for vegetarians.