Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom München

Alles super!

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Tolles Hotel mit großen und schön eingerichteten Apartments. Schöner Strand und toller Pool für Kinder mit Rutsche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff was great , very prompt and cordial

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Great experience! Great staff! Very friendly to me and my kids!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

How can you do so much right & get it so wrong

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Staff is excellent, and very friendly. Pools are nice.
Location: Bad location, and you need to drive quite a ways to do anything.
The staff at the hotel was very nice and executed well, and it is down hill from there. The hotel is very large and had one restaurant. This provided very little variety in either taste or price (which is why neither the hotel nor the restaurant were crowded). While I didn't use them, from the look, the pools are very nice. We had a view of a deserted lot that separates this hotel from the next, not attractive. Minor whine @ $500/night charging for valet and wifi is petty and annoying. The biggest problem is the location. There is nothing close, and the closest retail location was not exactly safe looking, and certainly not upscale. If this were a resort hotel, with lots to do on property and a variety of eating places, that would work, but it's not. Too big to be boutique and interesting, and too small to be a place unto itself. Don't recommend this hotel, or Singer Island in general. Not their fault, but the final insult is that my Garmin nav system couldn't find the place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review on your recent stay at the Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort & Spa and your great feedback regarding our staff. As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travels, we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Upholding our commitment to provide a memorable experience with exceptional service, we hope to have an opportunity to better your experience with us whenever your travels bring you back to Palm Beach - Singer Island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Singer Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
We have been staying every year for past four years during the Cavallino Classic Only complaint is each year room being serviced was very late in the day after 3 pm This year same thing again At check-in the front desk should secure a time frame you prefer your room being serviced Other than that everything is very good Excellent food and waitstaff Parking Attendants are exceptional As is front desk and room service when they get there do a good job
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Very nice staff and hotel. We were upgraded to the presidential suite when we arrived! It was a great mini vacation! Only downfall is parking is expensive everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Our happy place!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
This was our fourth stay here and each visit is somehow better than the last! Love the facilities and the rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

best beach secret in Florida

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Roomy, five star, friendly, quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karenfrom Lexington KY

Stay here!!!!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel will exceed your expectations! Our room was beautiful. It was like an apartment that you could live in. All brand new stainless steel appliances, black granite countertops, beautiful bathroom, and great bedroom. The location is awesome. Everything about it was great. We traveled in November and the price was wonderful for the accommodations we received! Would definitely go back. Would be great place for family vacation as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Simply Awesome!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Terrific service! Awesome atmosphere! Can't wait to visit again, everything was amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maria juanafrom Argentina

Excelente hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fuimos para un evento social con amigos. Nos dieron un upgrade a una habitación con dos cuartos + living pero no nos presionaron para comprar en el condo. El estado y equipamiento es 5 estrellas, todo excelente, nada que criticar. En tren de mejorar, lamentamos que el wifi fuera de pago (me parece ridículo ya en 2014 que todavía haya hoteles con esta práctica) y el restaurante necesita un cambio de cara, menú y ambiente.