Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Our happy place!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
This was our fourth stay here and each visit is somehow better than the last! Love the facilities and the rooms!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Simply Awesome!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Terrific service! Awesome atmosphere! Can't wait to visit again, everything was amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Great time! Fun pool, courteous staff. Parking expensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, Tennessee

Great getaway!!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: So clean & beautiful.
Location: A beautiful, peaceful place to stay
Never have I experienced such attentiveness from hotel staff. Every single hotel employee we encountered was smiling and ready to serve us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami,fl

Best hotel in singer island

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Best hotel in town. Close to the beach. Wonderful service.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Bayridge, NY

Just an "ok" hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Overall it was an okay stay. Not happy about extra fees for usage of amenities. I advise to read ALL INFORMATION about hotel BEFORE booking. I assumed and physically paid for the consequences on my behalf.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. In regards to the charges for some of the services, we do offer packages on our website that includes these services with your room rate. Everything we do is aimed at ensuring our guests have a great experience at the resort. We hope to serve you and your family in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug Langfrom Naples, Fl.

Room Changed from booking

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was different from what was booked. Communication was lacking. I would have cancelled if I new room was not available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Javierfrom Buenos Aires

Fantastic

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, one of the best I have ever stayed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Great service. Beautiful surroundings. Wonderful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Phenomenal resort, especially for families!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Couldn't say enough good things about this resort. The only complaint, if any, is the quality of the food. Everything else, especially the service and the room, were amazing.