Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice hotel in front of the ocean

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: incredible suite. Nice view to the beach. Swimming pool was pretty too.
Cons: They should have more things to do besides the swimming pool. My 2 boys, 14 and 12, missed some sports activities like basketball, tennis.
Location: In front of the beach. no more many things to do.
Very nice hotel. Very nice suite, big and pretty. Clean and comfortable. Nice staff. What I didn't like is that they charge you for everything: Internet connection, No self parking, valet parking $23 dollars the night. Even if you want to use an umbrella with 2 chairs in the beach is $30. I expected to get that for free at least.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel highly recommended

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The experience was excellent. The room is spacious, clean and very well designed and equipped. The swimming pools and the beach are ideal for everybody to enjoy. The staff is very kind and ready to assist. I have to admit that I was positively surprised, unlike other recent hotel experiences.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, the pool and water slide was fun.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The suite was very clean and spacious.
Cons: In the early morning kids were running and screaming in the hallway. The staff did not seem happy
Location: The daily $35 rental for two chairs and the umbrella was a surprise and both of our chairs were filthy. Not much to do in the area.
the service from the staff was okay. They did not seem happy at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nice Place from Louisville

Great Family Condo Style Hotel on the Beach

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Great condo style hotel right on beach. Very family friendly. 2 pools; one designed for the adults (although not exclusive) with cabanas for rent, and the Lagoon pool (awesome) that has zero entry a one end, a huge waterfall in the middle, and a 2 story water slide at the other end. We had a 2 bedroom, 2 bath ocean view unit with full stainless kitchen (convection microwave in lieu of oven). Marble floors in kitchen, and both bathrooms. Both baths have marble showers with seamless glass doors and the master bath has a garden tub. All granite countertops. Lots of pocket doors to close for privacy. Our unit appeared to have a door that would adjoin with another unit for even more space. Washer/dryer stack unit was in our condo as well. Flat screen tv in each bedroom and one in living room with a Bose 3-2-1 setup. Food was a bit pricey ($16 for chicken fajita at the pool) but keep in mind, you pay for convenience. 3 restaurants; beach, lagoon pool and sit down off lobby. Full spa. Valet parking only and charged to your room. Pretty quick getting your car )call before you leave your room. Rental chairs with umbrella $30/day. The beach was for the most part nice. Lots of seaweed and turtle nests when we were there and was hit or miss when the cleanup crew came to pick it up. Water was clear and a pretty blue although nothing compares to the Caribbean. Publix grocery store right down street to stock up. One tip: the flags on the chairs at the pool are for ordering food.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: The Concierge Sean was Great, very helpful.
Cons: I think the hotel needs to tell everyone before hand that their is a 100 a night fee.
Location: No grocery store nearby not enough to do or eat on island. Be sure to rent a car because the cars/taxi's are over priced.
Get Rent a Car there is not a lot to eat or do on island
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2014 by Roger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. Unfortunately there is not a lot of dining and shopping options on the island. However, there are plenty of dining and shopping options in both Palm Beach Gardens and West palm located about 15 minutes away. We hope you return in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would definitely stay again.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: The food and bar service at the lagoon pool was a disaster. There was 1 girl taking drink and food orders for the entire pool- about 100 people.
Location: The beach was beautiful. If you walk about a half mile down the beach and to the road is Johnny Longboats. Delicious and surprisingly inexpensive.
We spent our anniversary here, it was beautiful. The water was so clear, the beach was great. We ate several meals at the hotel and everything was delicious and not too badly priced for a resort. Rooms were clean, we would definitely stay again. I have 2 complaints. First when we rented beach chairs for 2 hours at $20 we paid cash. When we checked out they had billed us for a day rental and charged our credit an additional $30 on top of the $20 Cash we paid. The young man that worked the rental stand denied that we ever gave him cash. Next time I would definitely charge the rental to the room and get a receipt. They did credit our bill but the front desk girl kind of acted like she thought we were trying to scam them. Secondly, at the lagoon pool there was only 1 girl to take food and drink orders and deliver the food. There was at least 100 people at the pool she never came to us. We went up to get menus instead of waiting longer. She still never came to take the order so we placed it at the bar. Took almost an hour for 2 meals and then literally 2 hours to get the bill. Good thing we had exact change because we would have never gotten it, we had to deliver the money to the bar since she never came back for it. It really wasn't her fault, they need at least 2 or 3 more servers out there. Other than the minor inconvenience and the dishonest rental guy everything else was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jun 14, 2014
The staff was very friendly and eager to please. The condo was great - very clean and extreemly comfortable. I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E. from Juno Beach

Birthday getaway

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice hotel. Great view of the park next door and the ocean. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. The staff was very attentive. Very good Spa service. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Fairfax, VA

Excellent location and Amenities

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities.
Cons: Softer bath towels. The infinity pool used to be for adults only. It's now open to families and is crowded. Beach equipment daily rental is expensive.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping nearby along PGA Blvd. Singer Island is for those who want a relaxed, non-commercial location.
We thoroughly enjoyed our relaxing stay at the Singer Island Marriott. Our room was on the 20th floor and the views were spectacular. The rooms are very nicely appointed. The kitchen has granite counters, stainless steel appliances, and washer and drier. The marble bathroom is huge. The beach is beautiful, the 2 pools and athletic club are very nice. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Otherwise, this is a stunningly beautiful resort. This is our third visit to this resort and we will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Igor from Charleston SC

Great vacation spot

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: N/A
Location: See above
Very very Nice place. Facilities, beach, pool, Service you name it. Even a great Scuba diving off the beach right next to it.