Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, FL

Decent hotel for one night-stay

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: pool open late and the early breakfast
Cons: regular sized pillows, working key cards, working lights, sheer curtains for privacy during the day
They didn't have full sized pillows in our room (only 4 small square ones) and when we asked for some at the front desk they brought us one regular pillow for two people! The room was clean enough for one night, The pool was nice and the breakfast was surprisingly decent. The people staying at the hotel were a bit odd and the attendant at the front desk did the bare minimum when asked, also our key card was constantly malfunctioning (we had to replace it twice) and one of the lights in our room wasn't working. Overall this place does well in a pinch but for anything more than a night I would not recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caseville, MI

We stayed for 8 days

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Close to our family who we were visiting. The breakfast area was great, albeit a bit small, & the choice of foods available were varied & very good.
Cons: The room air conditioning was very loud & and was disruptive during sleeping hours.
Location: We spent more time at family's home.
All in all our stay was enjoyable as we were attending our eldest grandson's high school graduation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne. Fl

Overnight

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Easy to find. In a good location.
Cons: Firmer beds.
Location: Lots of restaurants an shopping nearby.
I requested an accessible room and since I was led to believe that is what I was getting, I was very disappointed since I could not shower and. In fact, could not even get my walker into the bathroom. The doorway was too narrow. It was not a happy trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
Good hotel. For last minute Clean comfortable Room. Great close to beach.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Paris

Bocal raton

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
N'hésitez pas à aller manger ou boire un verre sur la place Mizner park
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Emre from Panama City, FL

Price doesn't justify the hotel condition

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Paid $120+ a night for a room, for 2 nights. Place is in a nice neighborhood but the hotel looks trashy from outside. Room looked clean but I killed 2 small roaches. Place needs spraying. Once you have that, it's a major turn down. Hence the rating. I feel that I should have paid $70-75 for a hotel of that condition.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from Naples FL

great hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel staff was great.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wendy from HOLLYWOOD

WHAT A DUMP! AND RUDEST STAFF EVER

Posted Apr 19, 2015 on Hotels
This place does not look like the pictures, it's a rundown dump! When I walked in I witnessed the Manager getting in an old lady's face and yelling at her for some thing very minor. The room and the whole property is really rundown and old. This is the type of place people go and pay cash if you know what I mean, definitely not worth the price. The manager is just a really rude jerk. WORST hotel stay I've ever had, this place should not be sold on hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando Fl.

Nice location and close to all the shopping places

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Everything was good, but the pillows was so uncomfortable. . I didn't have a good night sleep and woke up with neck pains ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
very clean reasonable comfort for the price the staff was very friendly and breakfast was on par it's not the Hilton but excellent for the price and pet friendly was why we picked it.