Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, Utah

One night before cruise

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great staff, good restaurant recommendations. Rooms are new and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

It was better than other people stated.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
I am a Professional Mobile DJ and stayed at this location 2 nights. No issues checking in after my event at like 1:30-2am. Room was fine, pillow had a mark on it, but they had 3 pillows, so I just put that one to the side. Didn't see any roaches, yes, regular wear n tear on moldings, but otherwise, it was fine. They had cameras viewing the parking lot, which I liked. I had visual of my vehicle from my room. A/C worked fine. I'd recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for price.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: No smoking, quiet, value for money
Cons: Have room ready by check-in time.
Easy to find; good location. Helpful staff. 24-hour coffee in lobby. Beautifully landscaped. No smoking on premises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: cleaniness
Cons: cabinets
Location: shopping center
inspiring and satisfying. I thing of repeating that experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Central Florida

We enjoyed the stay very much.

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: See above.
Cons: It might be in all people's best interest if they had police security during the dark hours.
Location: We attended a Retirement dinner in the Embassy Suites on Belvedere road south of this location. It was very easy to find and we did enjoy ourselves.
The area of WPB was not a very good area. We were in a very clean room. However, there was some undesirable people in the parking lot at night after 11:00 PM. The hotel does keep the front door locked to keep the undesirables out but will quickly open the door when a guest is there. We were not bothered by the undesirables but it was a little uncomfortable going out to the vehicle to get something forgotten earler. Nothing happened and overall it was a positive experience. The room was IMMACULATE. I was very impressed with the room and the cleanliness of it. We will consider this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than I expected.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Not a bad place if you're just looking for a place to stay. Was there two nights, no complaints.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Dirty and Noisey

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: needs to be cleaner and updated
This hotel is dirty and unprofessional and I cannot recommend except for your pet stays for free.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Way too expensive for what you get!!!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The room was spacious
Cons: It would be great to have 4 towels, a toilet that works and a room that smells fresh.
The room had a musty smell and we did not even have the normal amount of towels to start with when we arrived. The toilet got clogged on the first time use for no reason. The vending machine on my floor would not work for water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Mar 13, 2015
The hotel was gross. The comforter had stains and when I asked for a new one it took 6 hours and a second call to get it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Clean quick stay

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Would recommend for a short 2-3 day stay, not in the best neighborhood, room was clean, guest service was quick & easy, lots of parking, a/c was ice cold