Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, clean facility, great location

Posted Aug 3, 2015
From check in to check out, I was impressed! Hayley, with guest relations, was excellent and went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great locatio and very nice hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2015
The staff was very friendly, the room was clean, the hotel looks very contemporary, and has a "Hip" and business ambiance at the same time... Will absolutely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Outstanding service

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: You get value for your money.
Cons: Parking lot lighting.
Location: All main highways are close as well as all restaurants, supermarkets and clothing stores.
We had a positive experience at this hotel. The hotel was very clean and the service outstanding. I would recommend this hotel to anyone because of how friendly and professional the staff are. It's location is perfect because it's close to I-95 and not far from the turnpike.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great hotel & service! Beautiful facility at an affordable price! Cannot wait to come back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Family Environment - We Loved It!

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: The staff was excellent. The hotel was very clean
Cons: Possibly the music outside could be a little louder
Location: There are so many things close (Cheesecake Factory, Grand Lox, PF Changs, Starbucks and the list goes on. Some are even within walking distance
We loved this hotel and will return for our next trip. It is relaxing, convenient and most importantly clean. The staff is very helpful. The outside pool bar was open every day as promised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

some staff members were to cool for their work

Posted May 27, 2015
Rich staff no need to take care of guest made us feel unwanted as if they did not need our business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martha from Florida

very nice hotel

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
I only stayed one night, so there isn't much to say. It would have been nice to have a microwave oven in the room, but everything was very good. Also, a telephone directory would have been nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elizabeth from Fort Myers

Excellent hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. Pool area was excellent with resort style seating and tiki bar. Located near many restaurants and shopping mall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Do not eat breakfast at this hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Pool area was beautifully landscaped, unfortunately it rained while we there.
Cons: The air conditioning was very difficult to change. The TV channels are hard to bring in.
Location: Big mall 5 minutes away. Great restaurant across the street at the Wyndham called The Farmers Table
The food was terrible at breakfast AND overpriced. The wait staff was rude and gave poor service, IF you did not speak Spanish. $35.00 for 2 of us was ridiculous!