Ratings based on 388 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral Fl.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Very comfortable clean rooms, great location can walk to resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable in Boca Raton

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The room was large, clean and had a very comfortable bed.
Nice, clean, comfortable room. The hotel is in a convenient location to I-95. Good selection of nearby restaurants and shopping. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millbrook, NY

Boca for Business

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location, decor, staff.
Cons: Price.
Location: Office Park. Nothing to do. My meetings were up the road so no complaints.
Stayed at the Renaissance in Boca Raton. Clean, neat, friendly and efficient staff. Typical Renaissance decor and furnishings which I find pleasing. I found the price a bit excessive, but I guess that comes with being in Florida during winter…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

convenient clean and almost upscale

Posted Jan 26, 2015
terrific value and close to highway to other towns or attractions in boca raton. facilities are clean and near luxury
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Madison,GA

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night while visiting family. Easy location off highway, quiet hotel and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Morriefrom West Bloomfield

Great Stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Highly recommend to everyone I talk to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom nyc

telephone

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Telephones terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Close to good restaurants and Boca Mall. We waited an hour for the room to be ready, albeit it was New Years eve, we had to ask twice what was happening until the offered us another room. Good property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Ok, very clean but ...

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Cons: Room furntiure is awful and could use an upgrade.
Location: Location was great if you want to spend your time in a shopping mall or visiting relatives.it could not be confused for a resort.
The newly 'renovated' room was clean but the furniture is dime-store cheap and hardly luxurious. The climate control system was a big fail, giving a binary choice of way too cold or way too warm. Overall the Renaissance was OK but its setting amidst shopping malls and what is essentially a corporate park leaves a lot to be desired. Given these factors it was a bit pricey. On a more positive note the lobby was newly renovated and clean and overall the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice swimming pool

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: pool
Cons: rooms need freshening
Location: convenient
hotel itself is a little tired; breakfast is too expensive