Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
This is a great hotel! The friendliest staff, Peter at the front desk was amazing! The bed was so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be back

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: need handicap parking
Staff and breakfast were fantastic. Will return. Room was very comfortable.They helped with my boarding ppass
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

GREAT LOCATION AND PRICE

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: ROOMS LOBBY HALLS POOL
Cons: POOL AREA ACTIVITIES
Location: PF CHANG REST.
OVERALL STAY WAS VERY GOOD... LOBBY AND REST AREA IS VERY NICE AND NEW. POOL AREA WAS SO-SO JACUZZI'S JETS WERE NOT WORKING FRESH WATER SHOWERS WERE BROKEN BAR FOOD WAS OVER PRICED AND BAD QUALITY. BUT CANT ASK FOR MORE FOR THAT $$ RATE!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 Star Hotel but close

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Bed was fantastic
Cons: Restaurant, check in staff, parking
Location: See body of review
Staff was nice, rooms were small but renovated so clean and comfortable. Bathrooms are small but clean. Bed was the best I've ever slept on outside of home. Had a king size beautyrest...very nice. Restaurant staff was super nice but food was not good and very expensive. Breakfast buffet was $15.50 pp. scrambled eggs and home fries with onion and pepper was cold for the most part even though served in heated chafing dish. Coffee was good. Pool looked nice and tropical, i didnt go in but was open 24 hours which was nice. Bell staff was nice and professional, parking wasnt the greatest but ok. Location of the hotel was very good. Near shopping, restaurants and FAU. I would recommend this hotel as a solid three star experience, and for the price makes it even better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Boca Raton Hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The hotel was nice with the amenities we required
Cons: They had a smoke detector with a bright light in the middle of the room which could possible be "blacked out"
Location: This is more of a business hotel but its close to the mall.
We only stayed one night as we needed to catch a flight the following day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa FL

Excellent!!!

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Staff were AMAZING! They offered suggestions on local attractios, room was spotless, pool area looked great from hotel window (even though I didn't go.) Cannot think of anything negative to say. I would stay again in a heartbeat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas, VA

Nice hotel with nice amenities

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: The staff. The pool and pool area.
Overall very nice. There was water around the AC when I first checked in. Promptly repaired. Server at restaurant one morning seemd to have a BIT of attitude, but don't want that to take away from how exceptionally friendly and helpful all other staff members encountered were. Especially at the front desk. Altogether a very good experience. I am a smoker and love that I can go out the pool entrance and have a comfortable place to sit and indulge in my nasty habit instead of having to STAND in the front as is the case with most hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st pete, fl

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable. Staff was pleasant.
Cons: I dont know how you could have guests be more courteous to others.
Location: Was there to go to family events.
Very noisy guests in rooms on floor. Played loud rap music til almost midnight. Slammed doors until after 3:00 am. Loud talking in hallways from drunk guests. Had a hard time staying asleep with all that commotion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
clean, good service, quiet, convenient location near shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cliche: I never write reviews, but I LOVE here

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Room, free internet, free parking, free bottled water in gym, staff.
Cons: The logo is just an "R", so although I figured I had the right place, I wasn't entirely sure until I went in to ask.
Location: Love the pita pit which is right across the street. Yummy.
I won't bother to go into much detail because I'm not a big reviewer, but I wanted to take a moment to say that I had a great 1-night stay at this place in Boca. It was very quiet when I was there and I think I therefore got a great price. The staff were excellent and very friendly. Amenities were good and very clean.