Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by miguelfrom Tampa

mar renovations llc

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is lake home , I'm very happy with all the things that are available and I will stay there any time lm in the areas even if I have to drive more
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lagrange, GA

Great facility.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious and the grounds were kept clean.
Cons: Signage to the facility.
Location: Close to shopping, restaurants and movie theaters. We visited Lion Country Safari about 15 - 20 miles away. My three children live in Boca Raton.
This property is great. A little hard to find. The rooms are very spacious and clean. We had a great view of the lake and feeding the birds, turtles and fish was fun. This is a pet friendly property and there were many people there with their dogs and cats. Most people cleaned up after their pets and the grounds were kept in pristine condition. The front desk staff were very helpful when asked for assistance. The breakfast was good with a good variety of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RICARDO TOTINOfrom Ribeirão Preto-SP

ATENDIMENTO EXTRAORDINÁRIO...!!!

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
ATENDIMENTO EXTRAORDINÁRIO... FANTÁSTICA EXPERIÊNCIA NESSE HOTEL...!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Maryfrom Lakeland, fl

got for a longer stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It had a full kitchen and was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ricardo Maltafrom Cabo Frio

Muito Bom

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel muito bem localizado e aconchegante . Ficamos por 12 dias em um quarto do ultimo bloco próximo a linha de trem e quando o trem passava, sempre com intervalos curtos, tremia tudo. Outro detalhe foram as panelas que são de péssima qualidade e agarram toda a comida. Enfim .... Recomendo o hotel, apenas descrevi esses itens negativos para poderem avaliar melhor Outro detalhe O café da manhã termina as 10:00 em ponto menos aos sábados
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Cons: signage directing you to hotel
Location: Macaroni Grill was great
Facility was clean and pleasant however it's tucked away and a little bit difficult to find. Signage to the lobby would be useful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ferdinand De Jesusfrom Ponce, PR

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing place. Rooms clean, High room rates but great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com