Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
We had a very cute, unique room with a comfortable bed! The quiet botanical garden is beautiful with several little private tables scattered throughout the property. The swimming pool with live fish was awesome, and we walked to the restaurants and shops along Atlantic Avenue with ease. We would love to visit again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielle Harrisfrom West Palm beach

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The greatest place in Delray beach very romantic and phenomenal service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Tropical theme outdoors with amenities. Rooms are excellent clean great decoration to the detail.however front desk not very helpful. I had asked for late check out, they didn't even try to accommodate my night request
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Site

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a wonderful property with decent rooms. Nothing elegant, but very pleasant. Our only conmplain was that there was a very nice porch looking into the garden, but the only chairs were cast iron (or something) and incredibly uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Unique, beautiful grounds. An oasis in the heart of Delray. Very romantic. I highly recommend staying here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jerryfrom chicago

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointing..The hotel is secondary to the restaurant. Grounds are beautiful., but walk way not lit at night to get to rooms. Safe in room was broken and not fixed prior to departure No service person to be seen at breakfast area. The restaurant is known for its outstanding brunch and breakfast yet for the hotel guest it is warmed up frozen pastry from bulk suppliers. Great potential but hotel needs better servicing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gloriafrom Miami

Amazingly beautiful

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would definite go back to this gem!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com