Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

Lovely retreat that personifies romance!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
I was simply delighted with all facets of the Sundy House. Staff was amazing, accommodations warm, inviting and comfortable, location ideal! Sunday brunch is also one of a kind as are the romantic evening dinners. Innovative and truly exceptional cuisine! Is now my ultimate favorite escape!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom MELBOURNE

So so

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful gardens - very tropical. The wifi didn't work and the little gal at the reception desk acted like we were a bother when we checked in. Personally, the attraction was Delray and I could have been just as happy staying at a Marriott or motel 6 as stay at Sundy house
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Lots of charm.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Cons: Exercise facilities would be a nice addition.
Location: Lots of restaurants and cute shops nearby.
We had a terrific stay at the Sundy House. The hotel is unique and grounds are like old Florida. The staff could not have been nicer and it's conveniently located a few blocks from Atlantic Ave. We'll be back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2014
We had a very cute, unique room with a comfortable bed! The quiet botanical garden is beautiful with several little private tables scattered throughout the property. The swimming pool with live fish was awesome, and we walked to the restaurants and shops along Atlantic Avenue with ease. We would love to visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Port St Lucie Florida

Quick getaway

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We visited for one night prior to a medical procedure a few miles away. We were able to get to the hospital in fifteen minutes - instead of an early morning drive of seventy five minutes. The hotel is "different", but absolutely charming. We will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ceciliafrom Stockholm

A fantastic stay

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hidden Gem

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing. Very relaxing, friendly front desk staff. Beautiful pool with tiny fish to swim with, very unique. Can't wait to come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donnafrom Orlando fl

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing, quaint, paradise!! Coming back next time for a week or more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Tolles, idyllischen Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Ruhige Lage
Location: Delray Beach, Atlantic Ave ist zu Fuß erreichbar
Toller Naturpool mit historischem Garten, hervorragendes Essen! Einfach zum Wohlfühlen!