Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Power went out while I was showering and came back ab 3 mins later.... 2 roaches in room, no phone or trash can. I asked for a refund because I checked out a day early and was denied. Absolute worst experience ever.
1 out of 5
by Charly from Belleville, Ontario

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Location nearby was super dangerous. Do not go out at night!!
My boyfriend and I flew into PBI airport late Saturday night and we just wanted somewhere close to stay that wasn't going to break the bank, however we we arrived we horrified by the area and the hotel itself. It is a 2 star but I'd hardly give it a 1. The location at night is DANGEROUS. The gas stations don't even let you inside the store. They have steel bins that you put your money in for the clerk and he runs and gets your items. The room was dirty and gross. The windows were sealed shut - I think for safety. So many mangey cats running around. Worst stay ever! And its not even that cheap for how horrible it is. We slept in our clothes as we couldn't go anywhere else and we only needed to stay for a few hours before we headed out to Miami. Save yourself the experience here! Pictures are not how it appears!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not go back

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Not worth writing more.............................
1 out of 5
by Dee from North East Florida

DOWN RIGHT PRETTY AWFUL

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Do you really want an answer?
Location: OK
I went to South Florida to visit friends who were staying in Del Rey Beach With only a couch to sleep on I elected to stay in a hotel in the immediate area. I suppose because it was a Saturday and still winter all the vacancies were in the $200 plus range except for two. One was a Motel 6 for $69 per night and the other was a "Super8" for $90. For the $20 difference I thought the Super8 would be nicer and worth the extra twenty bucks. Wow was I wrong. (But maybe not the Motel 6 could have been worse) The location was ok right off the I-95 and not to far from my friends. However, I should have suspected something when I checked in about 9:30 pm. We had to use the bullet proof window and there was couple there checking in with shopping bags full of booze and saying they had almost been held up at the Liquor store. When I got to my room there was another couple having a huge fight using screaming expletives. Finally the Lantana Police showed up and the couple left. The room was in poor repair and there wasn't a blanket only sheets and a spread. Fortunately I had a blanket in the car and was able to get warm They advertised a breakfast but when I got to the Breakfast Room the two coffee urns were empty. I told the clerk who was handling some kind crisis with other people and he shrugged. Basically there wasn't much to eat and what there was picked over. The room ended up costing $ 110 and was a night to remember.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

price

Posted Mar 3, 2014
stayed 4 nights ,good for the money ,nothing special
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night......

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Closed to my friend's place
Cons: make the net connection stronger
the only thing not operating well enough was the CONTACT WITH THE NET.... loosing contact all the time in room 128
1 out of 5
by Michelle from west palm beach

Did not put us in correct room switched us and the

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lobby curb appeal its a long list
Location: There is nothing but tire stores wendys taco bell family dollar
Where do i begin..... Put us in wrong room then switched us only to bang on the door two hours later asking us to leave the motel accusing us of using both rooms... Had to then deal with rude unprofessional staff . Further air unit said 60 degrees felt like 90 and then bright and early second morning next room over was a fugitive with police banging on his door. last the neiborhood is less than desireable cant even go in gas station next door after nine. Shall i go on....... There is no excuse people should take pride in their business something can be affordable and incredible at the same time...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great for the money!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregory from Miami

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com