Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
There were a lot of less than desirable people that hung around outside which made us feel uncomfortable. The rooms are in desperate need of a renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
The hotel is very run down. The bathroom door do not close completely. There was a 1 inch gap between the jam and the door. As you walked you could hear before creek.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mid-hudson valley ny

close to I95

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: breakfast included
Cons: rooms need to be updated and new electrical outlets
room cleaned but ice machine did not work, outlets need to be updated, and clock that works.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible place, horrible staff especially Manager

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Don't know
Manager refused to give refund when had to leave 5 days early. It was required that we pay in advance for a week.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey B.C. Canada

We were in a room with no micro & fridge.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: We were glad we could be moved to a room with fridge and micro, but the room was not in nice condition.
Cons: Replace the fridge and micro and fix the shower.
Our room had no Micro or fridge so we were moved to a room with them. A broken shower( the shower head was laying in the tub). My husband managed to balance it on the wall to use the shower. The micro took 15 minutes to cook a potato. Both fridge and micro needs to be updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Livingston, Texas

Motel Not sure

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Worst motel I have ever stayed in. Outgracious rates for this type motel. Not a motel more like a homeless shelter. Reservations made online what a mistake full of false info.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disgusting, stay at your own risk!!

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: That it had an exit so we could leave.
Cons: Everything
As we walked into the motel, 2 other patrons were leaving in disgust, but we gave it a shot. There were no sheets on the bed, the floor was dirty, there were weird, huge worms on the floor, and it was obvious nothing was cleaned. Needless to stay, we left asap and didn't bother staying for the night. We decided sleeping in our car for the night would be better than that.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Bad location, dirty rooms, do not stay here the rooms had a musty odor they did not even have a sheet on bed
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopherfrom Dallas

Condemnable

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awful..wifi didn't work so I couldn't do any work on my laptop. Lots of mold in the bathroom. After 8 pm, no one at front desk, lights out and doors locked..this place shouldn't even be open
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com