Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

never again

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nasty, drugs, etc
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Posted Jun 3, 2014
It was nice the service was good. I did not had any problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never Again

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Power went out while I was showering and came back ab 3 mins later.... 2 roaches in room, no phone or trash can. I asked for a refund because I checked out a day early and was denied. Absolute worst experience ever.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Charly from Belleville, Ontario

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Location nearby was super dangerous. Do not go out at night!!
My boyfriend and I flew into PBI airport late Saturday night and we just wanted somewhere close to stay that wasn't going to break the bank, however we we arrived we horrified by the area and the hotel itself. It is a 2 star but I'd hardly give it a 1. The location at night is DANGEROUS. The gas stations don't even let you inside the store. They have steel bins that you put your money in for the clerk and he runs and gets your items. The room was dirty and gross. The windows were sealed shut - I think for safety. So many mangey cats running around. Worst stay ever! And its not even that cheap for how horrible it is. We slept in our clothes as we couldn't go anywhere else and we only needed to stay for a few hours before we headed out to Miami. Save yourself the experience here! Pictures are not how it appears!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not go back

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Not worth writing more.............................
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cindy Wilkins from Canada

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had just entered the motel room and put all of our things in the room and were going to leave and our door would not lock. The maintenance man had to come and put a new lock on the door. Also, we only had 1 hand towel in the room even though there were 2 beds.
1 out of 5
by Dee from North East Florida

DOWN RIGHT PRETTY AWFUL

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: Not much
Cons: Do you really want an answer?
Location: OK
I went to South Florida to visit friends who were staying in Del Rey Beach With only a couch to sleep on I elected to stay in a hotel in the immediate area. I suppose because it was a Saturday and still winter all the vacancies were in the $200 plus range except for two. One was a Motel 6 for $69 per night and the other was a "Super8" for $90. For the $20 difference I thought the Super8 would be nicer and worth the extra twenty bucks. Wow was I wrong. (But maybe not the Motel 6 could have been worse) The location was ok right off the I-95 and not to far from my friends. However, I should have suspected something when I checked in about 9:30 pm. We had to use the bullet proof window and there was couple there checking in with shopping bags full of booze and saying they had almost been held up at the Liquor store. When I got to my room there was another couple having a huge fight using screaming expletives. Finally the Lantana Police showed up and the couple left. The room was in poor repair and there wasn't a blanket only sheets and a spread. Fortunately I had a blanket in the car and was able to get warm They advertised a breakfast but when I got to the Breakfast Room the two coffee urns were empty. I told the clerk who was handling some kind crisis with other people and he shrugged. Basically there wasn't much to eat and what there was picked over. The room ended up costing $ 110 and was a night to remember.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Brandy Pulley from Florida

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible!!!! I called and made a complaint. I was told I would receive a call regarding the issues and have heard nothing. This hotel needs serious work and employees are rude and not very helpful at all! I will never stay here again 100 a night was insane for what this hotel had to offer