Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Very pleasant stay.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms are clean.
When going to a strange (budget priced) hotel I avoid booking a multi-day stay. That way if the place is substandard I can find a better place. This motel is clean, the staff is pleasant and helpful. I am going back to the same place in two weeks time.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

you just pay this room too expensive

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I won't recommend this hotel....smelling humity all over plus noise people. not coming back again for sure
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dunnellon

Great place to stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Room was clean, staff was nice and spoke english. Rooms was recently renovated. Pool was clean and large. Grounds were manicured. Very nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Not pleased at all

Posted Apr 8, 2015
the lady who checked us in never even got off her personal cellphone call.. Rude.. We get to the room and there were bugs in the bathroom and upon going to complain other gentlemen and cops were there and women were SCREAMING.. I was there less than an hour from check in to leaving because they were rude, the room was dirty (bugs in the bathroom, stains on the pillow cases, an unpleasant odor in the room) and it felt unsafe. I couldn't even complain right then and there or ask for a change or refund or anything because the cops were there and no one from the hotel thought it would be a good idea to make sure other guests felt secure and safe. Such a horrible experience!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
It was a pleasant experience. The hotel was clean. I would definitely stay there again and will book for next years Honda Golf Classic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dougfrom Kissimmee, FL

Waaaaay overpriced!

Posted Mar 2, 2015 
The first room I was assigned to smelled like it had been smoked in for 10 years straight. That was a king bed. I went to have my room changed and all I could get was two doubles. Fortunately the smell of smoke wasn't as bad in that room. But it didn't get better from there. There was small pieces of food on the floor between the two beds. The maid obviously didnt bother to vacuum or pick up the obvious piece of pepperoni on the floor. Also, the towels had someone else's hair on them. The bed was comfortable and the place was relatively quiet and close to some good restaurants but it was way overpriced for the quality, or lack thereof, of the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 1, 2015 
Great
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

Disgusting

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Peeling paint, rust, a stolen phone cord and worse yet a roach crawling in the bathroom. It's not a welcoming stay when you feel dirtier using a bathroom shower than when you entered the shower. The hotel attendant stated breakfast will be available from 6:30 -9:30. He forgot to say that there was coffee, two types of cereals, white bread and a microwaae packages coffee roll. I contacted hotel management and they sent a substandard reply not even having the decency to call or sign their email. Avoid this hotel !!!!