Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

changed rooms 3 times. all smelled like mold..

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: its in a nice area of town
Cons: renovations of rooms and all new linens and towels. every thing is old
Location: downtown very nice.
I had them change my rooms 3 times. they all smelled like mold and musty. carpet were filthy. very old and full of lizards
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spend the Extra Money

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was pretty friendly
Cons: The rooms
Location: Nice location but I would spend a little more to stay in a place that did not have window air conditioning units - smelled musty
This place was actually kind of scary. The room had window unit air conditioning, noisy and right off a busy highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, not good. Close to relative house

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Not friendly at reception, grumpy old man. I had made my reservations weeks before and paid in advance for the room. They gave us a smoking room! When asked to change it to a non smoking they said they were fully booked and couldn't. Everything in the room was outdated. Not satisfied at all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VIRJI from SANFORD

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ALL IS GOOD. THE ROOMS,SERVICE AMENITIES AND THE LOCATION.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TERRY from REP. OF PANAMA

WELL LOCATED FOR MY BUSINESS APPOINTMENTS.

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS EASILY FOR ME TO KEEP MY APPOINTMENTS FOR THE TWO DAYS I WAS IN PALM BEACH COUNTY ... GREAT LOCATION
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by big pink

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kim from fla

good price for the area

Posted May 11, 2014
Location: gardens mall is close and the beach too
I stay at this hotel a lot when I need a escape to beach. The rooms are clean and the hotel staff are nice, and the pool is great. On my next weekend at the coast I will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mikel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com