Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Start of a great vacation

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We went to The Breakers to meet up with friends before heading to Orlando for Disney and Universal. It was so nice to just be relaxed. Beautiful rooms, amazing service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful right on beach along with 5 pools

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Pros: The whole experience. You never had to leave the facilities if you chose.
Location: Bike,boat, walk,shop,jet ski ,golf,tennis you name it you could probably do it.
Exceptional,staff was outstanding food was outstanding. You can eat at a different restaurant every meal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

5 Star Disaster

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Pros: A beautiful place in a tropical paradise. Too bad it was ruined with jackhammers!!!
Cons: If you must use jackhammers right next to the pool, at least limit the number of hours per day to give guests just a little bit of respect and quiet.
Location: Palm Beach was dead in July. We walked from The Breakers to Worth Avenue. We saw maybe three people walking in our mile long walk.
So disappointed! We had planned on spending 3 relaxing days by the pool overlooking the ocean. They were redoing a section near the pool and had jackhammers pounding away all day long. We kept thinking it would be temporary. We could not believe that we were not informed upon booking that this would be the case. We would never have checked in as our intent was to enjoy the pool facilities. How could a supposedly 5 star hotel expose guests to this maddening racket without warning. Summer reduced rates is no excuse. Looking back, we wish we had just checked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from new york, new york

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Perfect family holiday.Highly recommend. Great facilities, helpful staff. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra from Toronto

Ab-fab!!

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fabulous! My husband loved being able to walk from the hotel directly onto the golf course. I loved the pools and the beach frontage. The food was wonderful. All very expensive, of course, but that was anticipated. Hotel staff was impeccable and check-in and check-out totally seamless. I like that they included a "resort fee" so tipping of bellmen and valet was unexpected and very much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room looked onto a roof :(

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Room had a view of a roof so didn't appreciate that but otherwise nice getaway. You pay for everything which is annoying. It was a busy week but overall served its purpose. Great tennis courts and pool. Service at fish restaurant was SLOW. Beautiful place overall. Construction on beach detracted from the experience (humongous ugly pipe)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by caroline from Poa

Lindo

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Lindo hotel, mas os quartos são barulhentos e falta mais cuidado com a limpeza
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Amazing location, good service, very friendly staff.
Cons: Sound proof the rooms - I could hear people whisper in the next room!
Location: Beach, pool, shopping on Worth Ave.
I like the location of the hotel, and the range of services and facilities they provide - ideal for families with little kids. But for couples there is one problem - the rooms are not soundproofed well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Luxurious!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
One of the most luxurious resorts I've ever stayed in !