Ratings based on 863 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Pensacola

A great deal.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: Very good security. Very clean.
Cons: A few things in landscaping not maintained. But who cares.
Location: A few miles from Del Ray Beach. Beachside mansions of the rich & famous to gawk at, for miles along the oceanfront until you get to Del Ray Beach.
A very pleasant, quiet room, right beside RT 95 and just a couple miles from the FL turnpike. I would be glad to book it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Clean, good localization, good breakfast. I would recommend it, and I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Some of the reviews were wrong

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: The complimentary breakfast could be improved.
Location: What can you say, near the expressway and just west of Boynton Beach. All I was asking for....
This is a solid place to stay at a reasonable price. Some of the reviews were wrong, this hotel is staffed 24 hours and a staff member was at the desk when I checked in at 1:30 AM after a late flight on my first night. Wasn't looking for the Ritz, just a conveniently located place that is clean. I got both.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

fair price for acccomodations

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Convenient to shopping and restaurants.
Cons: Better breakfast.
Location: Two good restaurants down the road toward the beach. Shopping on Congress has good variety.
Booked on Expedia and price was reasonable. Renovations beginning. Seems that the owners care to upgrade. Breakfast boring but edible. Beds were comfortable. Bought a fan because air movement by air conditioner was not enough. Now supply paper in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price! Would stay again

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Convenient to where I needed to be
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: close to beaches and restaurants
Asked for a King bed got two doubles beds are on the small side
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the I-95

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room cleanliness and breakfast.
Apart from the location that we wanted to be near, staying at the hotel was disappointing. As the saying goes you got what you paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Place to crash after fishing

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Towed boat down from gainesville to fish boynton beach for five days. Great place to stay realitively cheap clean nice breakfast . Place is what it is not a resort but if your not planning on hanging out at the hotel all day definately recommend
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Not again

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: It was quiet.
Cons: A complete remodel
Location: very near i-95, convenient
The carpet looked very dirty. The double beds were way too small for more than one person per bed. They charged an extra $25 fee without telling me. I was told it would be credited to my account in 2-3 days. The breakfast wasn't worth the ride down the creaky elevator. This hotel is not even worth $70 per night much less $145!!! Very disappointing!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Overall the experience was good. The only issue was the air conditioning did not work well. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Terrible room, difficult staff

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Cons: Handicap room needs new furniture and a dehumidifier and new carpet!
Location: Not too far from the beach, must drive though. Close to Publix, Walmart and other shopping, also would suggest driving.
I booked a room with two double beds and paid ahead of time. I lost my wallet during our trip and the clerk tried to refuse to give me my room because I did not have my ID. They ended up giving me a handicap room with one king size bed. I had to insist on them bringing in a roll away bed. He assured me I would get my room the next day, but when I came in the next day to ask for our new room the clerk told me they were sold out again and could not move us. Even though we had seen dozens of people checking out and the parking lot was almost empty. The room smelled like mold and cigarettes, even though it was non-smoking. All the furniture smelled like mildew. The carpet felt damp. The bathroom was in poor condition. I am very disappointed in the treatment from the staff and the condition of their handicap room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.