Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Great hotel, friendly welcoming staff. Great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Terrebonne

Tideline resort

Posted May 23, 2015
Tout était parfait!! Super endroit féerique pour les mariages :)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Suckly, Worcestersire, UK

Posted May 22, 2015
Very upset on our arrival to be talked out of our 'Pool View' room into a room with NO view. Done as if they were doing us a favour but all they were doing was putting us into a lower cost room to increase their margin. We fell for it. Dinner was rubbish. (Also for the guests on the table next to us.) Shame to finish a fabulous holiday with 1 night like this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta, ga

Nice but with a few drawbacks

Posted May 22, 2015
Overall great place to stay. Pool does not overlook the ocean but restaurant does. Nice beach access area, slow wait staff on beach. Rooms were nice but dark. Location was perfect for what I needed to achieve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
The front desk staff was fantastic. Room service outstanding. The room was very clean and spacious. Resort well thought out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas

Thumbs up, Tideline.

Posted May 14, 2015
Great location. Courteous staff. Valet parking ONLY (can become expensive). Overall a great experience. Not the best. But I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted May 13, 2015
I would recommend this to a friend anytime very comfy ribut on the beach super close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
Excellent - no complaints - nice location, beautiful hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
The staff and service was impeccable! Beautiful intimate hotel on the beach and the couples massage left me speechless I would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone trying to get away and relax.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: We liked being on the beach and the staff was very pleasant/helpful.
Cons: Brighten up the décor to go with "sunny Florida". Change access to beach so you don't have to walk through the restaurant to get there.
Location: They were okay.
The interior décor is all dark brown and black...dark, depressing...awful! Even the "upgrade" (which we paid extra for) was dark and unappealing. WHAT WERE THEY THINKING? Despite how nice the staff was, we didn't really want to spend time there.