Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great zen hotel by the beach!

Posted Jul 31, 2015
This hotel was a great surprise! It was a last minute decision and we don't regret it. Great ambiance, peaceful beach, excellent food and service. Will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sunrise, FL

Great Palm Beach oceanfront boutique hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Service, quiet beach, Brandon's restaurant
Cons: room AC a little bit noisy, pool area
Overall fantastic experience -laid-back beach, good restaurant, cool atmosphere, not over crowded like majority of SoFla beach hotels, nice room decor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great Beach location

Posted Jul 27, 2015
The hotel staff was great and so was the location. I was not too happy with my partial ocean view room which actually turned out to be a view of trees and the hotel next door. If I had known the partial view was really no view at all I would have opted for the full ocean view room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lima

Nice hotel, terrible service.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The beach and the pool.
Cons: The service!
In my reservation I specified that we were two adults and a child, only to find that there was only 1 bed in the room, and no rollaway beds or sofa beds available, so we all ended on the same bed, which was uncomfortable. If the hotel was not able to accomodate children, I would have liked to have known this in advance, so I could have gone somewhere else. The service in the restaurant was just plain bad. For example, my son spilled juice on the table and the waitress did not even think about helping us clean it up. We then went to the beach for about 3 hours and I asked the attendant repeatedly for towels. For some reason he gave towels to everybody else on the beach except us, so I was finally forced to walk over to the pool area to grab my own. The hotel itself was very nice, but I cannot remember having such a bad service experience anywhere else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable weekend

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Hotel staff was very nice. Great happy hour in the lobby with free wine and champagne. I was not a fan of the amount of dogs that were on the premises. I like dogs but they were barking and very disturbing. Another negative was that to get to the beach you have to walk through the restaurant. Overall good service and ambiance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Beautiful beach front hotel, great ocean front rooms. Would recommend for couples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from AL

Nice hotel on the beach

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: The terrace on the beach
Cons: I would add 1-2 nights of dancing or entertainment per week
Location: A little bit far from City Place and worth avenue. I would stay in the Hotel all the time.
I loved breakfast time with ocean in front and relaxing breeze
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and right on the beach!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Hotel was very nice and clean, staff was friendly, and overall was a very pleasant hotel to stay at. Only complaint I have would be that the hotel restaurants Brandons needs a bigger selection of food to eat as the menu doesn't have many choices and was a little pricy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Modena

Quanto di piu' lugubre si possa trovare

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: Forse sono troppo concentrato sulle cose negative che non mi vengono in mente le positive Ma tanto la mia descrizione non la riportate
Cons: tutto
Location: Deserto intorno assoluto
L'hotel e' stato disegnato da un architetto che non definirei tale . E'Tutto NERO ( o scuro ). Nei corridoi bisogna portarsi la lampada portatile perche' c'e' velluto marrone alle pareti e tutto il resto e' scuro . Mette un senso di depressione totale . Di solito al mare mi hanno detto , che si usano tinte chiare luminose . Anche la camera ha di fronte al letto la parete totalmente nera , incredibile , bagni e doccia anche loro scurissimi . mattonelle per terra ceramica , niente moquette , scure. Il parcheggio e' un normale parcheggio al sole , e qui il sole picchia forte , ma a pagamento ben 27 dollari + tasse alla fine circa 30 dollari e la macchina che vedo dall'ingresso dell'hotel a 10 metri non posso prenderla da solo . Ora capisco perche' l'occupazione negli usa e' diminuita , perche' fanno tutti i parcheggiatori . Comunque evitate la zona di Palm Beach , bellissime ville vuote , non c'e' nessuno in giro a luglio , e i supermarket costano il triplo di quelli a Miami . Per me Palm Beach e' NO . Dimenticavo , il mare come a RIMINI . se non hai la macchina ti suicidi . Dimenticavo li bloccano 100 Dollari a persona perche' credono che gli porti via gli ascugamani . Mi era gia' successo in Costrica ma non pensavo che potessero farlo anche un Florida. Ripeto per me e' NOOOOOO.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and staff

Posted Jun 29, 2015
we really enjoyed our stay, great staff and really great hotel especially for the price!