Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very good. Very clean. Bed super comfy. Pool felt nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauri from Tampa

1 st stay

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
In reservation there was to be complimentary breakfast. How there was not. And then staff told us it was on a cart??? (?????). And we could not find a cart. The lobby are is not that big. The Breaksfast was why I booked. Many others in area. We we book them for next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amit from NJ

Decent place and ideally located

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place which after the renovation has improved a lot. Security is good and the place is ideally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan Hom from North Dartmouth, MA

Jon Hom- Touring Golf Professional

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, staff was nice, very pleasant respectful people. Only annoying thing was room service always knocking even though we had the DND tag on the door. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Scranton, PA

Convenience for a Consultant

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has great access to 95 and a comfortable setup. There's no problem connecting to the internet to conduct whatever business you need to and there's very little noise in and throughout the building. In the room having a mini-kitchen with a full range and refrigerator is awesome when you have to work long days and feel like crashing with a snack and not racing traffic for it.Generally everything at this location is clean and neat, and the staff are courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan from Citra, FL

Great place to stay with amentities

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a really nice room with a queen bed and pull out hid-a-bed for the kids. there was a mini kitchen and everything we needed. Definitely will stay here again. Room was clean and staff was courtious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from CT

Excellent hotel. Highly recommend staying there.

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access from 95. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean, quiet, and comfortable rooms. Would absolutely stay there again!