Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Very good. Very clean. Bed super comfy. Pool felt nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amit from NJ

Decent place and ideally located

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place which after the renovation has improved a lot. Security is good and the place is ideally located.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jonathan Hom from North Dartmouth, MA

Jon Hom- Touring Golf Professional

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great, staff was nice, very pleasant respectful people. Only annoying thing was room service always knocking even though we had the DND tag on the door. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Scranton, PA

Convenience for a Consultant

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel has great access to 95 and a comfortable setup. There's no problem connecting to the internet to conduct whatever business you need to and there's very little noise in and throughout the building. In the room having a mini-kitchen with a full range and refrigerator is awesome when you have to work long days and feel like crashing with a snack and not racing traffic for it.Generally everything at this location is clean and neat, and the staff are courteous and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan from Citra, FL

Great place to stay with amentities

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a really nice room with a queen bed and pull out hid-a-bed for the kids. there was a mini kitchen and everything we needed. Definitely will stay here again. Room was clean and staff was courtious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jim from CT

Excellent hotel. Highly recommend staying there.

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access from 95. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean, quiet, and comfortable rooms. Would absolutely stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by K from Milwaukee

Great design

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Felt the room could have been perfect however the slight overtone of musty smoke and the inability to open the windows was a bit of a buzz kill. Front desk staff were lovely and breakfast is simple but enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We were surprised at your comment on the musty smell. We have a no tolerance smoking policy per Marriott Standard as this is a smoke free hotel. Also, our widows are double pane impact glass, sound resistant to help curb outside noise and therefore do not open. We are sorry that we did not meet your expectations during your stay with us, and we hope you will give us another chance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. It is extremely important for us to receive feedback regarding our service and overall quality of the hotel as this enables us to identify and correct areas needing it. We see you gave us a score of 3 with no comments. We take great pride in ensuring our guest’s satisfaction. Our goal is to address your concerns so that we can ensure you have an exceptional experience on your next visit. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future.