Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel to Crash

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Access to the highway, close to everything, security.
Cons: Cleanliness.
Location: Lots of restaurants.
Good security, room lock out of battery, stains in bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manila Philippines

An up-and-comer in a not so good part of the city

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Price and location to I-95.
Cons: The rooms are dark and the internet didn't work - even after I reported it to the owner.
It appears as if this hotel is in a state of transition for the better. Riviera Beach is not known to be a good part of the city but it is right off the I-95 and met our budget hotel needs. It has a small pool and even a basketball hoop in the back. I'm not preferential toward motel-style/exterior doors for security reasons but for the two nights we were there, it was manageable. The beds and pillows were surprisingly comfortable but the breakfast menu was limited to cereal, toast, English Muffins and juice/coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Older property but rooms were clean. Staff was courteous.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It is good for the price but there are guest that look like homeless people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gino from Baltimore, MD

Close to scheduled activities

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Rooms were clean, beds comfortable and staff were very helpful
Cons: Upgrade refridgerators
Location: Location was ideal. Near all of our planed activities
No major problems encountered. Only few small items require updating. Refridgerators needs updating, placed ice tray in fridge on Monday, Thursday still water. Did not keep refreshments or medications cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julia P from Austin TX

Adequate Hotel and close to beaches

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and quiet. Pool looked nice. Breakfast was OK. The odd thing was putting a numbered sign in your car for parking, but that probably makes it safer. Hotel was in a central location for me, and about 2 miles from public beaches. I was happily surprised at the hotel quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maritza from pompano beach

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was well kep just a lil water on floor from mini refrigerator. Nice all glass shower. Overall good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted May 24, 2014
I do not like rating a hotel that should be better for the proice
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Trish from West Palm Beach

Police on premises

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because of the location and its inexpensive cost...this was a bad idea! Upon leaving to go get dinner the cops were in to break up a fight between two guest. This was the second time they were called in the same day. Not sure why they were called that time. But I was very upset when the cop parked behind my car and refused to move so that I could leave. I felt like I was being held hostage...I had to go tell the manager inn order for the cop to move his car. I will never stay here again...at any cost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
service was great. the continental breakfast was pretty shabby tho