Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Small room. Dingy, hard time getting in the door because you had to play with the keycard reader for it to work. Walls are paper thin, I could hear everything they talked about in the room next door. The only good thing was that the staff was nice and the location was ideal for me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
you do not want to stay at this hotel . the smell of bug spray was overwhelming!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel was okay location was not that great

Posted Apr 15, 2015
I just did not feel safe at the hotel, there are people that just walk off the street to look who is staying at the hotel there is no security. I have a guy that came around and sit by the pool to see who is doing what if your curtain is pull he's looking to see what you are doing that just creep me out. Stay at your own risk. Then the staff did not clean my room some days they don't even clean the toilet bowl.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new york, ny

Shady hotel in a shady area

Posted Apr 14, 2015
It was a very shady hotel, definitely wasn't as nice as it appeared in the photo. Trashy place on the outskirts of a bad area. Wouldn't recommend to anyone unless it was last resort. Towels were my biggest complaint.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Its just alright, a place to crash

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Location is best, very close to I-95. Safe at night. Outdoor pool clean. Laundry room and vending machines in place. Room is fine. Carpets "look" clean however wear socks or sandals at all time. Carpets need to be steamed cleaned. Fridge and Microwave are a nice perk they were clean and running well by the time I checked in. Hot water plenty but showerheads don't have much pressure. Housekeeping staff is very good and eager to help. I stayed three nights and I my experience was just alright. Continental breakfast was nice. Go promptly at 7AM to find a place to sit as the dining room is small.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom KY

No comments

Posted Apr 6, 2015
I rented a king size bed And there was no king size bed available at check in, light bukbs were out and the keys for the room wouldnt work. In the morning I found that I had some neighbours in the restroom ( some little cockraches)
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom r

Nice staff

Posted Apr 2, 2015
It was as expected for the price. Friendly staff Clean pool area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Breakfast room should be a bit bigger to accommodate a few more people
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom miami, fl

Old and dirty hotel it looks nothing like the pics

Posted Mar 26, 2015
hotel was very dirty cigarette burns in comforter dirty rusted showerhead. Bathroom door would not close old towels. Rooms have a bad smell. Staff bangs on your door 10 minutes before check out and says "you're leaving today right?"
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: More competent staffing, someone who can show empathy and give better problem solving stragedy.
I booked the hotel because I was arriving into west palm from Arizona. My flight was scheduled to arrive after mid - night; therefore, I made reservation for 03/22/2014. We did call and spoke with a front desk staff about the time that we would check in and it was ok by her. When we arrived at the hotel that morning approximately 5:00 am we were told that we could not check in until until 3:30 that evening . We were also given the option of getting the room for the same price that it was previously booked for but we would have to check out at 11:00 am. We ended up in the middle of no where, until we stopped at a gas station and they told us to go to "inn of America." We paid $7.00 more and was given the opportunity to check out on Monday.