Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from west palm beach fl

3 miles from beach

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Very clean but old . Had the "old house " sent . Great deal for the $ . Just needed overnight stay for cruise . They do have free breakfast that i dont remember seeing advertised .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Worst hotel I have ever been, cant believe is open

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Nothing. Not the room, not the breakfast, not the smell, not the towels, not the bed ... not not not ... there is absolutely nothing positive to say.
Cons: This place must be destroyed and built up from scratch, it is too old and damaged to be improved. Can believe is related to a well known brand.
It is like a scary movie set. It smells awful and there is nothing positive about this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida Riviera beach

Not too good

Posted Jun 22, 2015
One hotel was ok but the second room wast so good the room smelled bad I had to get air freshener for it the floor was soak and wet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This was a very central area to stay.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: pool microwave and refrig provided
Cons: interior
Location: fast food only near by but 95 takes you anywhere needed that's good
This area was very well for what my needs were. pool was clean and nice. Parking good. Housekeeping not very good as they skipped us the first day. The office gave supplies. The indoors is old and needs update but then rates go up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the $

Posted Jun 8, 2015
This is a no frills place that's fine for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
The room was really clean. And the area pretty quiet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christophe from Metz

Nuitée étape à tarif imbattabla!!

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour étape d'une nuit dans cet hôtel au tarif imbattable..et avec e petit déjeuner en plus!! Recommandé pour nuit étape en famille!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephane from Noisy le Grand

Pour moi tres bien...

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Je sui étonné par les avis négatifs de certains internautes. Client "facile", je sais que pour ce prix je n'aurais pas une suite de palace, je me contente du minimum syndical et pour le coup ça été au delà de mes ésperances. Nous avons été reçus avec le sourire et de manière sympathique par du personnel plein de bonne volonté. La chambre n'est pas la plus spacieuse que nous ayont eu mais le lit "king size" s'est révélé être fort confortable. Lensemble était propre et la décoration pas trop datée, dans l'ensemble une chambre accueillante et de plus équipée d'un micro-ondes et d'un petit frigo. Rare aussi une vraie douche que j'ai bien appreçié. Notons aussi la tres bonne reçeption de la wifi qui font pour moi une chambre parfaite vu le prix. Côté nuisances sonores, à part le léger ronflement de la route, aucun bruit du voisinage, j'ai passé une excellente nuit! Pour le petit déjeuner, du classique, ni plus ni moins mais je me répète, à ce prix, c'est franchement parfait. Alors pour moi c'est un excellent établissement, certes, ce n'est pas le grand luxe mais c'est à mon avis un tres bon choix pour ce type de budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jherica from N/A

Ok Stay.

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
First day two dead waterbugs and that was it. Everything else was pretty decent, plasma tv's, shower needs a bit of an update. Bed was clean, microwave was clean. Door had bottom lock, and added lock so safety was insured. My experience visit was well decent and i'd stay there again, the price was good, and the area was good as well and right by the interstate. I had a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Raquel from West Palm Beach

It's worth it!

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
All in all it was cool just really small and walls were super thin.