Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CHAGLY from LAGRANGE

view was nice with good location

Posted Apr 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I am anxious to see the outcome of the renovations on this hotel. Tho it was dated some it was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Boca Waterfront Hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, over-priced for a dated facility. The staff was very helpful and curtious, however the room interior was worn and the cleanliness of the room was fair.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Boca Bridge Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only thing that was extremely great about this hotel was the view, and even that was ruined by the construction they were doing right below our room. The service when we first checked in was terrible. The guy checking us in was actually talking to other employees about what time they were going to get off, right in front of us! Was not worth the money whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JLG from Florida

Hotel needs updating- not a good hotel!!!

Posted Mar 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed 3 nights at this hotel for a wedding. There were several problems: 1. Room decor is outdated and mismatched 2. Air conditioner did not work- and there was a separate dehumidifier which rattled so loud I couldn't sleep 3. Tile grout in bathroom was dirty, as was balcony 4. I paid extra for an ocean view room and got intercoastal instead 5. Restaurant service is slow and terrible- was understaffed. Food was average 6. There is a $12 "resort fee". I would hardly call this a resort and I think $12 a day for internet, 2 bottled waters and towels is a rip-off 7. The pool is small, cramped and uninviting- construction going on in front of the waterfront restaurant I would not stay at this hotel- EVER AGAIN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by B.C.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not many better views anywhere

Posted Dec 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, some problems with prior maintenance and to a degree furnishings are a bit dated. The balcony views and good service make up for all of it however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Tampa

charged an addt'l $10...

Posted Nov 30, 2009 on Hotels.com
great hotel--have stayed there before. room decor a bit dated (wallpaper border around room, faux marble vanity...) but a large room w/ very comfy linens, bed and comforter. We had best view: intracoastal, ocean and the bridge! HOWEVER I was billed an addt'l $10 service fee which I did not expect to have to pay. Other than that, highly reccommend.