Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RVS from California

Nearly perfect

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely convenient location Pleasant staff and environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota - Colombia

Strategic location, great staff

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The staff, the pool, location and price.
Cons: The hotel is pet friendly but they should have a floor exclusive for guest with pets so that guest w/o them don't mix like my case. (I do like pets)
Location: The mall is couple of blocks away, banks, food, etc. Everything is close.
Its location near I-95, Mall, Dinning, Beaches is just great. The staff is very helpful and solves any issue. Andrew, the doorbell is just outstanding and great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york,ny

Refrigerator

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We had a great experience at the Wyndham. For the price of the room it was just enough. However, the room does not have a fridge. If you are visiting and dine out a lot there is no place for leftovers. Also, you could not keep cold drinks. I would recommend this hotel and plan on visiting again. The farmers table is amazing and so is the staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent Boca visitor from Melbourne, FL

Wyndham in Boca Raton

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall was a nice stay at this property. The location was perfect given the proximity to my client, as well as nice restaurants and Town Center mall. The only issue was a bit of a humid smell in the room. I plan to return to this property often if there rate stays competitive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sueykins from St. Johns, FL

Nice place

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a nice clean hotel in a nice area of town. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lunine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Boca Raton!!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: See above
I absolutely looooved staying at this hotel!!!! Please don't let the bad reviews turn you away from this hotel!!!! I was amazed how the hotel and Farmers Table looked exactly like it did in the professional pictures!!! All of the staff were EXTREMELY NICE AND COURTEOUS!!! I don't care whether you were driving a Kia or a Mercedes the staff treated EVERYONE with RESPECT. The staff went out of their way so many times while I stayed here I was in shock!! I never had a hotel make me feel so welcomed!!! The atmosphere at night by the pool side and the restaurant is to die for!!! They had a live band playing and the ambiance was so amazing!!! The hotel is right off the interstate and I mean right off of it!!! It is within walking distance of a grand and beautiful mall called Town Center. It also has a free shuttle at the hotel as well. My room was right by the pool and I still didn't hear any loud noises from any of the other guest. House keeping was also kind and attentative to our needs. Even though it was early in the morning when they came they were always so nice and made sure our room always had what it needed. Everyone there always greeted you whether you were coming or going. One of the staff members named Gary went above and beyond his duties!!! He was so kind and empathetic to us, especially after finding out we were there for a funeral. The staff created a professional and southern hospitality environment. Whenever I visit Boca I will always stay at Wyndham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travelady from Florida

Wonderful

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was attended a special movie that was ending too late to drive home safely, so last minute I found this gem, just a mile from the theater. The hotel is physically beautiful, like a tropical oasis, tucked away off a major street with ideal access to I-95. The pool, jacuzzi, gym and yoga lessons were superb. The organic Farmers Table restaurant should have a 5 star rating for quality and uniqueness as well as taste. The room was lovely. I usually request a fridge and microwave but last minute it didn't matter that this double bed room didn't have that. I assume other rooms do. The parking, right by the door, was free. The price was unbeatable and unexpected for this level of hotel. Thank you hotels.com! No, I don't work for them but I use hotels.com a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anna from Massachusetts

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location to friends, ease to get to from major highway, elegant hotel with roomy, classy rooms.