Ratings based on 836 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Room

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The facility was beautiful but individual room was small and outdated. No amenities in room itself. Loved the yoga classes, pools and workout rooms. FARM to table restaurant was also fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Heated pool was greatly enjoyed by our 6 year old son.
Cons: Refrigerator in room.
We had a lovely stay. The food at the restaraunt was high quality though a bit expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wkend xcursion

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
I arrived with easy to find parking. Upon arrival, no bellhop appeared to ask if i needed help with my bags. After I unloaded my own car using the cart, then i did see a bellhop, who then helped me up to my room to unload my luggage . I had asked for a room with a mini refrigerator when making reservation over phone. However, the fridge was not in the room until I asked for it again after I arrived to room. The staff was courteous. The hotel lobby very nice. The room was smaller than I expected. It had a nice view of the pool & was clean. I did not like all the bright lighting. Also, the room was not cool as most hotel rooms are upon arrival. I turned the a/c to @ 68 & went out a few hours thinking it would be cool when I returned. It seemed the a/c ran all night and it was not easy to sleep because the room never seemed to cool down. I had recently stayed at a Sheridan in Livermore, California that was quite a nicer room for less money. Still I enjoyed my short visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANDREWfrom Parsippany NJ

Good place to stay in Boca

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stay here often. The staff knows us and makes us welcomed. It's well located to beaches, shops, restaurants etc. Nice pool and new farm fresh restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sylviafrom Jacksonville, FL

Wyndham Boca Raton Hotel

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a nice area -- newest neighborhood close enough to walk for 10-15 minutes either to Glades Plaza and Town Center at Boca Raton for shopping and restaurants. However, the food in this hotel "Farmer's Table" serves excellent fresh - healthy - delicious meals. Also, there is another eatery on the 2nd floor "Trend Tea", which serves early breakfast and lunch, somewhat informal setting, but yet nice place with a view of the courtyard/pool area. Beautiful pool area. Pretty peaceful. This hotel offers shuttle rides within three miles, like I did to go to the Mizner Park for an evening and back to the hotel as well. Hotel management was very friendly. I definitely enjoyed this stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Good hotel in Boca Raton

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Great restaurant around the back with "farm fresh" food and vegetarian/vegan options, also very nice coffee/tea bar with local products.
Cons: A/C was too noisy
Location: Good location in the center of Boca Raton
Good comfortable hotel, nothing particularly out of the ordinary. Good restaurant and café as noted below.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

overnight stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Checking in and out was a breeze. It was extremely clean and quit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lyxkänsla och trevlig personal

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ett härligt hotell som ingav en känsla av lyx! Rummet (king size) kändes dock inte lika lyxiga som det övriga, men va helt klart fräscht och härligt. Sköna sängar, skönt täcke och rent och fräscht! Poolområdet va jättehärligt och personalen var supertrevlig! Både i receptionen, i Trend Tea bar (snacks, smörgåsar, te/kaffe) och i den större restaurangen som för övrigt hade fantastisk mat med fokus på ekologiskt och hälsa. Så gott! Nära till stort lyxigt köpcentrum om det är något som lockar. Annars ligger man gärna vid det härliga poolområdet hela dagen. Parkeringsplatser finns det gott om. Super!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevinfrom Fort Myers

Nice touches - great pool area

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great evening swim in the pool with live music at the nearby restaurant patio.