Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: It was centrally located where I needed to be.
Cons: The private jets overhead extremely close.
Location: The beaches are close.
The staff was nice and accommodating. The pool area with the music was very relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TGU

A nice day at Boca

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The pool, the staf, the room, the atmosphere
Location: Is near the mall at Boca and to downtown Boca, near to the beach as well and to medical facilities
The best experience I´ve had at a desk. I west to the desk at 9am just to ask if I could use the wi-fi, and the Madame at the it told me that they already have my room ready and that we could stay at it. So we felt very welcomed and that really helped us to solve a problem with an address
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

P rice was affordable..

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Staying at the Wyndham was very serene, the energy allowed for real relacation. Yoga rm. was very active during the day classes almost all day long. Friendly staff and access to the town center was within walking distance. Your onlyva 20min ride from the local beach. Worth your while!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Overall nice hotel / close to all things Boca!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Friendly staff, nice and comfortable. Lovely pool and lounge areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota - Colombia

Strategic location, great staff

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The staff, the pool, location and price.
Cons: The hotel is pet friendly but they should have a floor exclusive for guest with pets so that guest w/o them don't mix like my case. (I do like pets)
Location: The mall is couple of blocks away, banks, food, etc. Everything is close.
Its location near I-95, Mall, Dinning, Beaches is just great. The staff is very helpful and solves any issue. Andrew, the doorbell is just outstanding and great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york,ny

Refrigerator

Posted Jul 2, 2014
We had a great experience at the Wyndham. For the price of the room it was just enough. However, the room does not have a fridge. If you are visiting and dine out a lot there is no place for leftovers. Also, you could not keep cold drinks. I would recommend this hotel and plan on visiting again. The farmers table is amazing and so is the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Boca Raton!!!!

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Everything was perfect!
Location: See above
I absolutely looooved staying at this hotel!!!! Please don't let the bad reviews turn you away from this hotel!!!! I was amazed how the hotel and Farmers Table looked exactly like it did in the professional pictures!!! All of the staff were EXTREMELY NICE AND COURTEOUS!!! I don't care whether you were driving a Kia or a Mercedes the staff treated EVERYONE with RESPECT. The staff went out of their way so many times while I stayed here I was in shock!! I never had a hotel make me feel so welcomed!!! The atmosphere at night by the pool side and the restaurant is to die for!!! They had a live band playing and the ambiance was so amazing!!! The hotel is right off the interstate and I mean right off of it!!! It is within walking distance of a grand and beautiful mall called Town Center. It also has a free shuttle at the hotel as well. My room was right by the pool and I still didn't hear any loud noises from any of the other guest. House keeping was also kind and attentative to our needs. Even though it was early in the morning when they came they were always so nice and made sure our room always had what it needed. Everyone there always greeted you whether you were coming or going. One of the staff members named Gary went above and beyond his duties!!! He was so kind and empathetic to us, especially after finding out we were there for a funeral. The staff created a professional and southern hospitality environment. Whenever I visit Boca I will always stay at Wyndham.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by warren from california

clean rooms, friendly service

Posted Jun 24, 2014
the staff was always friendly. the rooms were always clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Woodland Hills, CA

Nice, comfortable, clean rooms

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness of rooms. Friendly, nice staff
Cons: Fitness facilities
Location: Very close to shopping center that has a Whole Foods - Bed, Bath & Beyond - Jamba Juice - Barnes & Noble (Starbucks inside) and other stores
My first time ever in Florida! I usually always stay at a Hilton, but the Wyndham Boca Raton was very comfortable and noise-FREE. I'd definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York City

Wyndham still one of the best!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: The location was great and the hotel itself was clean, spacious and had a very nice restaurant.
Cons: The addition of a microwave and refrigerator in my room would've made my stay perfect.
Location: There were plenty of dining options and even some shopping within walking distance or just a few short miles away.
I was in Boca Raton for work and chose to stay at the Wyndham Hotel - Boca Raton. I was already a Wyndham rewards member so it seemed like a good idea to stay there. Overall, my experience was very good and I would recommend the hotel to anyone staying or working in the nearby areas.