Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

No surprises.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Adequate for the price. Just a basic large motel with a decent pool. Staff was quite nice and restaurant was good for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The hotel was located close to the highway and the mall for shops and dining. The hotel itself was nice, had a great pool, and restaurant. My only complaint is that there was major construction going on and nobody told me upon checking in. It was very loud early morning. When I notified the staff they apologized and happily discounted the room which was nice and hassle free. I would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Very pleasant hotel experience.

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Nothing at all to really complain about (except maybe the tiny closet). Everything else was top notch.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: As I mentioned it was just off the highway and surrounded by anything you would need - including a nice mall and great local restaurants.
We needed to stay at a hotel because my mother-in-law's house was overrun for Thanksgiving. As promised, the hotel was just ten minutes from her house allowing us to miss none of the activities. It was nice to return to the hotel in the evening finding our beds made and a constant supply of fresh towels & tp without having to ask for them. The location was right off I-95 - so convenient to everything and almost walking distance from a nice shopping mall that contained a Macy's. We used the workout room one morning and found it to have several ellipticals, a stationary bike, several treadmills (with little tv screens above each) and a section for weight-lifting. Everything in the room was very convenient and right where I needed it and I never found myself searching for electrical outlets or mirrors - as they were everywhere. The only downside I could lament was the tiniest closet I have ever seen in a hotel - though there were plenty of drawers to store away our belongings instead. All in all it was a great find!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Wyndham could be even better

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: The pool area, the background music, the live music, the cocktails.
Cons: The smell of the room. The menu needs to be more extensive. The scallop dish I did not care for at all.
Location: The mall is within walking distance. Several restaurants are near by.
The best part of this hotel is the pool area. Very pretty and pleasant to spend time near the pool. Lovely recorded Spanish guitar music in the background. The next best thing is the restaurant, which is very good and has a couple gluten free or vegan options. (But there is no room service) The menu, though mostly excellent, is small and I believe it is being updated. The room smelled. The bathroom, especially smelled. I asked for the floor to be washed and then it smelled a little better for an hour or two. But the scent returned. Because I like to spend most of my time outdoors, I would come here again for the pool area. But the prices that I see in future months look incredibly high. For those prices I would probably look somewhere else, where there is room service, and a room that doesn't smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Friendly staff. Every one makes you feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Location convenient to our needs during this trip. The staff was excellent, extremely attentive and courteous. The ambiance of the courtyard by the pool was very relaxing. Our only complaint was the air conditioner in the room. It could not maintain a consistent temperature, when it would cycle on/ off it was extremely noisy, disrupting sleep. I was unfortunate to have the bed next to this wall unit and the cool air blew right in my face. Updating this AC system is my only suggestion. Otherwise an enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sueann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandro de Albuquerquefrom Rio de Janeiro / Brasil

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Um ambiente agradável, limpo, moderno e muito bem estruturado. Em relação ao corpo de funcionários: composta de profissionais educados, competentes e comprometidos com o bom atendimento aos hóspedes. Um excelente hotel para passar as férias ou negócios...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by MLTfrom MEX

Camas confortables y servicio de primera

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Además de ser un hotel muy bonito, las camas son las mejores para descansar y el servicio y atencion de los empleados es excelente.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrefrom Bexley, Ohio

Wyndham is Well Worth It.

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
There is no doubt in my mind that this will be the only hotel i will ever book in Boca Raton Florida, and i am there at least two to three times per year. Love the convenience of hotel restaurants, pool, staff of hotel and hotel restaurants, as well as local availability on just about any place you may need to go.