Ratings based on 805 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York City

Nice hotel in Boca

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Nice pool, nice restaurants, pleasant room.
Easy check-in, nice room, good location near I95, easy to see local sites or visit local relatives.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa, ontario

Great pool and restaurant

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Nice and relaxing. Restaurant offers organic, gluten and dairy free options. Pool is warm and salt water. Great tea/coffee shop. No hidden fees. I highly recommend for the value.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Great restaurant with a poor hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Great restaurant.
Cons: New management. Someone running housekeeping who knows how to manage inventory and staff.
Location: Close to I-95, but hard to find without assistance.
It's usually the other way around -- nice hotel with a bad restaurant. But this Wyndham is the exception. Farmer's Table is an excellent restaurant. Don't let the "organic" hype put you off; the food is terrific, tasty and interesting. The hotel is a disappointment. Granted we were there when they were full, but the housekeeping staff or front desk had to be asked repeatedly to get anything. Like two towels for a room with two people. Or two washcloths. Or two face towels. Or even clean drinking glasses. I don't think that's asking a lot. One day we asked for clean glasses for our room -- they told us they didn't have any, so while we were standing there they rinsed off our glasses in a guest room they were still cleaning and handed them back to us. Nice. This is a Wyndham property? Really? The fitness facility is dark, dingy and lacking ventilation, towels, or even antiseptic wipes to wipe down the limited equipment. Best to go there when the sun is up because otherwise it's like working out in a cave. Go to the restaurant. Skip this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A

Room

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The facility was beautiful but individual room was small and outdated. No amenities in room itself. Loved the yoga classes, pools and workout rooms. FARM to table restaurant was also fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pool

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Heated pool was greatly enjoyed by our 6 year old son.
Cons: Refrigerator in room.
We had a lovely stay. The food at the restaraunt was high quality though a bit expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Good hotel in Boca Raton

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Great restaurant around the back with "farm fresh" food and vegetarian/vegan options, also very nice coffee/tea bar with local products.
Cons: A/C was too noisy
Location: Good location in the center of Boca Raton
Good comfortable hotel, nothing particularly out of the ordinary. Good restaurant and café as noted below.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Great value, pleasant staff, a bit dilapidated

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Adjoining Farmer's Table restaurant really nice.
Cons: Room a bit musty, but was able to open large door to offset this. Noisy and ineffective fan in bahroom
Location: Nice location in Boca Raton - near I-95 and a few minutes from city center
Hotel physical plant is a bit shabby but this was offset by very nice staff, clean room and great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
All went smoothly. Clean, friendly... Would not think twice about staying again...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

No surprises.

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Adequate for the price. Just a basic large motel with a decent pool. Staff was quite nice and restaurant was good for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Nice hotel in nice area

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The hotel was located close to the highway and the mall for shops and dining. The hotel itself was nice, had a great pool, and restaurant. My only complaint is that there was major construction going on and nobody told me upon checking in. It was very loud early morning. When I notified the staff they apologized and happily discounted the room which was nice and hassle free. I would stay there again for sure.