Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Super nice, super clean. I will be staying there again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

Alarma

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: La ubicación y el hotel en general es bueno
Cons: un poco viejo se podría renovar un poco
Location: Como buena ciudad americana hay que moverse en auto en todos lados.
Durante una estadía de 4 noches sonó la alarma de incendios 3 noches consecutivas a las 12 de la noche y nos hicieron evacuar a todos (con 40 grados de calor a la noche) por una falla del sistema.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long island, new york

Great hotel- heated pool perfect, staff pleasant,

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Need an ice machine on each floor & send the beautiful fresh hotel scent into the guest rooms which had a damp odor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Fl

Family Gathering

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Rooms, pool, Location and restaurants all walking distance. great location
Location: town center mall, amazing restaurants near by, easy access to I-95 and turnpike, for travel to Miami or Palm Beaches. Short drive to Mizner park.
So we got a connecting room for my family and my parents. The hotel was great, walking distance to Town Center mall and lots of great restaurants to choose from. But I have to tell you the " Farmer's table Restaurant is the best in town. We had it for breakfast, lunch and dinner on different days and the food and service is amazing. I will be back. I would recommend staying here for the nightly rate that we got on Expedia was great. Had the Perfect night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

It's worth the price.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, quiet, and friendly staff.
Cons: I have zero complaints.
Location: A lot restaurants around the area to choose from, which the hotel gives out a list them.
I only spend a day at this hotel because I was going to attend a wedding the following day at the Addison. However, the staff was friendly and informative, the rooms were clean and comfortable, and the hotel was simply elegant in its own way. They have yoga classes available, tea drinking area, and a nice pool. Overall, I had a good experience, and if ever in Boca, I would stay in this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Would definitely do this again!!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Super location, convenient to everything including I95. The staff was friendly and very eager to help whenever needed. The room was very clean.
Cons: Poolside bar does not open till 5pm and is closed before 9:30. Drinks are very pricy.
Location: There is a restaurant on site. Cheaper and more family friendly restaurants are within 5-10 minutes. Lots of shopping and not far from the beaches.
This was a top notch hotel with all the ambiance of a 5-star plus hotel. The price was very reasonable and it offers all the amenities needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from ocala, fl

Posted Jun 14, 2015
we like staying at the wyndham in Boca Raton. Location is perfect and the hotel is nice. Great family spot, pool open until 10 pm and then quiet time. Restaurant on site that has a good selection and priced fair. Sitting outside near pool for dinner adds to the experience. We usually stay here when we can, gets a little pricey in season for a family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Very nice and convenient to FAU and restaurants and shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Clean
Ok place. They do not offer free breakfast. Other hotels in the area do. A pain to get in and out from Rte95.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Hotel is old, but it has its charm.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Swimming pool was small but nice
In general it was a nice stay. Deceiving pictures of the balconies, most of them are really small and only few can have a seating area :(