Ratings based on 719 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Friendly staff. Every one makes you feel welcome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. Location convenient to our needs during this trip. The staff was excellent, extremely attentive and courteous. The ambiance of the courtyard by the pool was very relaxing. Our only complaint was the air conditioner in the room. It could not maintain a consistent temperature, when it would cycle on/ off it was extremely noisy, disrupting sleep. I was unfortunate to have the bed next to this wall unit and the cool air blew right in my face. Updating this AC system is my only suggestion. Otherwise an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Spain

Excellent value for the money

Posted Sep 5, 2014
With large rooms, a comfortable bed, a sink outside the bathroom (great when two are trying to get ready at the same time) and a lounge chair with electrical outlets that doubles as a work space, the hotel is a real price performer. The commom areas are all well designed and clean, as is the pool. Plenty of towels available at the pool. My only suggestions would be to have more electrical outlets next to the beds so you can charge your phone next to you while you sleep, and a more comfortable mattress on the sofa bed that my kids used. But overall, a fantastic value. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Nice hotel close to i95

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I stayed at this hotel for only 1 night but it was a pleasant stay. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel grounds were really nice especially the pool. There is a restaurant on site that is very healthy, organic and vegan so it's a little different but I enjoyed the food. The only thing that annoyed me was on Expedia it said the hotel was pet friendly so I was all set to bring my dog and before we drove there I decided to call up the hotel just to make sure it was ok and they told me that expedia hasn't been updated yet and that they do not take dogs anymore. After the girl spoke with the manager they said they would make an exception but I would have to pay $85, so I had to make last minute arrangements for my dog to stay somewhere. But overall it was a very nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beckyfrom Vermont

would definitely stay here again

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay. The pool area was beautiful and so was the view from my room. The restaurant staff were very friendly and the food was delicious. The hotel offers many things and the decor and ambience was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Very nice hotel in a secluded area!

Posted Aug 13, 2014
I enjoyed my stay very much. The staff was very friendly. My stay was not long (couple days) but I would definitely stay here again. My only gripe was the smell of the room perhaps because it was so close to pool had that stale pool scent and AC may have needed a new filter but I wasn't totally put off by this and didn't mention to staff. Though I'm sure they would've been accommodating. Thanks very much and hope to stay again here soon.