Ratings based on 182 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Definitely worth stay again!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Friendly staff, modern, spacious room, hot breakfast, hot tub and pool. The only thing I found was that the room did not have a closet to hang your clothing if you were staying more than just a few days. The pool facilities close at 8pm but the staff did allow us to use the facilities until 10pm. Overall great room and great rates we would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Nice décor, cose to interstate.
Cons: N/A.
Location: Beach, shopping, good restaurants, other places to visit within 20 miles.
Great price, right off the Interstate; clean, nice décor, great staff, a definite place to stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, fl

Close to i95

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: Breakfast area and options/choices.
The room was cleaned, although the hotel smelled a little humid. Breakfast choice was limited and the bfk area was over crowded because it is a very small area. We got down at 7AM and it was already packed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

2nd Stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: There could be more rods for towels.
My husband and were well pleased with our three day stay at The Red Roof Inn. The check-in was efficient, the room was comfortable in all aspects and the breakfasts were complete. Nothing lacked. This was our second three day stay and we were most satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Hotel well located and safe

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Well decorated, cleaned and friendly staff
Cons: N/A
Location: Location was good. Walking distance to Restaurants.
We had a good experience with the receptionist and as we went along we noticed that all staff were very pleasant and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa Fl.

Great room for the money!

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, well kept, no carpet :) in the rooms which is a plus to me.
We arrived late with a reservation, I called to tell them we would be late and she checked and confirmed my room was paid for and waiting, when I arrived they could not find my reservation and offered me two beds instead of the King I reserved after a brief discussion she found my reservation and a King bed, we checked in to a nice clean room, my only complaint is it was right next to the laundry room and someone was doing laundry at 11:00-1:00 in the morning. I would make sure my room was not next to the laundry next time but other than those two things , clean rooms nice staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was very clean and the rooms were very

Posted Mar 3, 2015
For being a Red Roof Inn, this hotel was top notch! Check in was easy, parking convenient, and the room very nice and clean. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a good hotel. I did not use the pool or hot tub but they looked very nice too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ellijay, GA

Great place to stay with pets

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Everything was updated and the floors were laminate and short berber carpet (very smart for pets). Very comfortable beds.
Cons: Only the toilet was older. Otherwise wonderful accommodations when traveling with pets and kids
Location: Cracker Barrel right nearby. Very nice close to everythings
Everyone was very accommodating. We had 4 dogs with us (2 pugs, an Australian Sheep dog and Australian Shepherd)! The staff was very nice and gave us everything we needed. The trip would not have been possible if they did not allow animals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Excellent value for the money!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
All staff very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast (included) was basic, but more than adequate. I was visiting family in the area, and the location was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RI

Nice and clean property next to a few restaurants

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near 95 and several restaurants.
Had no issues,breakfast was good.there was a pool and jacuzzi but did not use.