Ratings based on 714 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Fun!!!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Great rooms, and the food is excellent. Friendly staff who cares about the guest. And of course the gambling is always nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its whats on the inside that counts.

Posted Apr 17, 2014
My wife and I pulled up to the hotel and it looked just like a Vegas Hotel in the Middle of Palm Springs. When we got into our room we were very delighted with it. The bathroom was very big and had a great set up. When went downstairs to the pool and thats when the trip went abit down hill. The drinks that we ordered were not well made and tasted bleh. But the bar tender was very friendly. So we just changed it up to beers instead of mixed drinks. When we went to gamble the slot machines were not what we were used so we did not enjoy them. But that was our personal preference. It was when we ate dinner at the cafe that ruined our trip. The sever was the worst we have had. She diappered for long periods of time. We asked for refills and never got them. The food was cold when we got it. Now we both work in retail and know sometimes you just have a bad day but the dinner was not cheap. So besides that. The hotel is very pretty and maybe we hit it on an off night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jola from BC

Nice, luxurious resort in the desert

Posted Apr 15, 2014
We have stayed over several nights in the resort. The rooms are very comfortable, especially the beds. The personnel put every effort to maintain our room clean and tidy. The buffet is abundant, tasty and affordable. The only concern for me was the loud music at the pool; it was the spring break period once we stayed. Strongly reccomended !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eduardo Matere from Sunny Isles, FL

Nice hotel great facilities and close to Coachella

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Everything was really good in the hotel. Great Experience !!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved Hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Spent 1 night, beautiful property. Read other reviews that lobby was smoky, but that has been taken care of. You walk in & smell flowers. Just lovely.
3 out of 5
by Susan from OK

Bring Your Own Oxygen Mask

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The staff were VERY friendly and helpful. The rooms are a very nice size and the bathrooms are spacious and have many wonderful amenities.
Cons: Add some fresh air and ventilation into that building - please, please, please!!!
Location: Lots of shopping nearby along with wonderful tennis and golf facilities.
I was prepared for some smoke in the casino area because this is, after all, a casino. But the amount of smoke and its pervasiveness was truly nauseating. No place on the ground floor was immune (check-in, restaurants, shops, etc). To make matters worse, they appear to add some sort of constant "air freshener" which smelled like an overpowering cheap perfume. I'm not sure which was worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by miaomiao12 from Washington

great hotel, beautiful room

Posted Mar 30, 2014
First stay at this hotel. Beautiful rooms with comfortable bed. The Steakhouse was an excellent choice for dinner. Friendly staff. Went with my parents who are normally hard to please but they had nothing but good things to say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carlos from Turlock

Very comfortable

Posted Mar 29, 2014
Even though the hallways smelled like smoke and the non smoking areas smelled like smoke it was still very comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mercy from from LA

Amazing

Posted Mar 27, 2014
It was a mini-vacation for my friend and I, we were looking for a nice, beautiful place and I'm glad I found this beautiful hotel and casino, we're not gamblers but we really did enjoy our stay here, we have fun at the pool meeting really nice stuff from the hotel, the drinks are amazing, overall it was relaxing and fun!!
2 out of 5
by Zoe from QLD, Australia

Over priced - not worth it

Posted Mar 24, 2014
The hotel was seriously over priced. The rooms were clean & comfortable. But the smell of cigarette smoke was nauseating. After checking out I realized I had left my coat in the room, however was not allowed to return. After waiting 20 minutes for staff to retrieve it I was told it was not there, and there was nothing I could do. I can't stand to be stolen from, this ruined any positive aspects of the stay. The hotel was $450 per night, with the cost of tickets to a show and replacing my coat, it is $1000 I am not going to see again.