Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Excellent rapport qualité prix
Location: L'hôtel est à Rancho Mirage, à côté de Palm Springs, c'est-à-dire dans le désert. Beau paysage.
Hôtel situé dans un casino. Chambre vaste très bien équipée à un tarif tout à fait correct pour cette gamme d'hôtel. Bien situé à côté de l'autoroute I10, ce qui évite d'avoir à trop traverser Palm Springs. Situé à une heure de route du Joshua Tree National Park. Je suis venu hors saison, donc personne à la piscine, mais l'été, elle doit être un peu petite.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napa

too smoky lobby but otherwise good choice

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: size of room
Cons: smoke in lobby
Location: right off the freeway so very convenient
Our room was fine as was our experience with staff. the bad news was the hotel lobby which you have to walk through to get anywhere. It is absolutely smoky and stinky from all the smoking. A real shame as this hotel would be great otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Lovely large room and bathroom

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Room was very nice!Did not like the smokey smell on the main floor obvious on check in as registration is next to casino.Ate at the steakhouse and food was good but overpriced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Meno. Falls WI

Great hotel / casino

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Huge bathroom with two sinks.
Location: Visited Palm Springs and hotel was only a 20 minute drive. Went to living desert, Sunnylands and the aerial tram.
Huge bathroom. Comfortable beds. Turn down service with chocolates was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Regina

great facility

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Very good hotel, great price from Expedia, has all amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valentine's Day 1ST Anniversary

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We loved the room the location and the amenities. The bathroom was luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Beautiful hotel in the desert

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: The room was large and very comfortable.
Cons: There was no coffee maker in the room and the casino was filled with cigarette smoke.
Location: In the desert but right off a main road so it was easy to drive to other parts of the area. Lots of shopping and restaurants nearby,
We stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. It is a beautiful hotel and casino. We had a room with a balcony and that was perfect for sitting outside and enjoying the morning sun or evening stars. The housekeeping staff was very flexible and happy to service our room at our convenience. Unfortunately the main pool was closed due to renovations so we could only use the very small pool that was part of the spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Pros: Cafe
Cons: Pool was closed while we stayed. The TV remote did not work all that well.
Nice hotel, clean room. Ate at the café and food and service was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for smokers

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: We were not informed that the swimming pool was closed for 2 weeks maintenance. This should have been stated on the web site.
Cons: No smoking as in the rest of California
Always a smell of tobacco on your clothes. Should have been non smoking as the rest of California. Not informed of swimming pool closed for scheduled annual maintenance, when we booked
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laguna Niguel

Nice Hotel....but Hidden Costs

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Modern, new, clean
Location: Everything is close once you figure how the streets run
The Hotel and facilities ,(gym, pool, casino, restaurants), were all fabulous! I only have one gripe, and that is the "Resort Fee"....$18.00 a day! What is that? It was not adequately explained at the desk, but they did offer that I had used a hotel service, expedia or the like that it was an additional fee. SO its on you now! why was I not told of this, I had thought it was paid in full? Please explain...