Ratings based on 1,164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Clean, quiet, no hassles.

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Clean, quiet, and perfect for our stay. Parking was nicely done. Easy achess to Indian wells tennis garden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chula Vista, CA

Beautiful hotel & casino -Palm Desert

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Stayed here while at pro tennis tournament. Next year I am booking 2 nights! Good locationin Palm Desert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and great value

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Location: We were here for the BNP Paribas tennis tournament. Didn't get to see much of anything else.
This casino/hotel appears to be fairly new. Everything is super clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Nice view out of our room of the beautiful pool below. I loved the spaciousness of the halls and the rooms. I heard no noise whatsoever from our neighbors or from the hall in the middle of the night so the rooms are pretty sound proof. My only complaint is the $20 resort fee. We never had time to go out to the pool/spa area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Except for Casino smoking, an excellent hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Excellent rooms, service and dining (Both the Steakhouse and the Café). Coffee shop also convenient and well done.
Cons: Make the facility smoke free.
Location: Very convenient to golf, outside restaurants, and a variety of other family and adult activities.
See below for comments. I will not fill these out in the future if they require redundancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Upgraded us to a Suite

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Rooms were nice and restaurant in the hotel is great! The casino is always fun.
Location: 15 minute drive from the airport
We arrived late and they upgraded us to a suite. It was magnificent!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W

Cannot tolerate smoke

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Unfortunately, I didn't have that many choices. I had to find a hotel on a short notice. Although rooms are nice and clean, and resort area is well maintained too, all of that has no separation from the casino. Smoke is everywhere. You cannot check into the hotel without being inside the casino lobby. By the time you get into the room, everything you wear and carry smells like an ash tray. Some guests are so inconsiderate that they even smoke on the hotel floors. Basically you cannot escape. So, I will not recommend anyone to stay there especially with kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Banos, ca

Great hotel/casino near freeway.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
We have stayed here several times, this time we got a room with a balcony overlooking the pool. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Fantastic facility restaurants good room size great. Would be handy to have a coffee maker in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean, the pool area very pleasant and the valet service very good.
Cons: Restaurants
Location: Not much to do nearby
The restaurants, other than the coffee shop, were marginal at best. At the Steak House we had two meals. The first I had to send back because it was cold. The second was overcooked, sloppy presentation and uneatable. There are not any restaurants nearby so unless you wanted to drive you are stuck with this marginal quality. The chef should be fired because he has no interest in what is being served. Either presentation or quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Rooms are big and very clean. Pool was very fun. Its cool to come for a weekend !