Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom northern cal

Good Indio location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Just there overnight. Clean, basjic room. A/c unit was too loud to keep on.staff nice,Simple, but plentful breakfast offerings.good value
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly & helpful staff! Comfortable rooms.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
A lovely oasis after a day of desert driving. The staff went out of their way to help us and make us feel comfortable. Would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bakersfield. ca

Excellent place to spend some quality time

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Staff were very nice too. They called me ahead of time to let me know that thier is a mild change to my reservation. Excellent people
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Sleepless in Indio

Posted Aug 28, 2014
This is an average motel. I expected no more than this. However, my stay was greatly compromised by the over-loud A/C, the train roaring by throughout the night and the many truckers who woke me at 4:00.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great place to relax on the way to LA

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The staff were extremely helpful. The breakfast was lovely. The hotel was great. The pool was fantastic and we wished we had been able to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph Holdenfrom Tucson, AZ

holdenreview

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pastor Davefrom orange county

Great Experience!!

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you are looking for a reasonable hotel in Indio that is comfortable, provide a very delicious breakfast, and top off with the friendly staff, this is the one for you. Jacob who checked us in and Michelle who was in charged of the breakfast were so approachable and were great to talk to. They were truly a real blessing during our stay. We will definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hinckleyfrom Arizona

Isolated

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was amazing! Gracious, helpful and friendly. The accommodations were spacious and comfortable. The only negative was the kitchen which was not properly stocked (eg utensils, cleaning materials) nor clean. Also, far from anywhere to get dinner!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Surprise, AZ

A night stop on our way to L.A.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: 24 hr. swimming pool. That's really nice. Very good breakfast. Lot of options, including Soy milk for those of us who can't have regular milk
Cons: The hotel could use more care at the way their landscaping and green areas look. There was garbage and plastic bottles laying on the grass.
The room was clean and everything worked properly despite the fact that it's an old hotel. My husband had problems sleeping because the temperature was difficult to regulate. Either too cold or too warm. My issue was the pillows. Our bed was a King size but the pillows were twin size bed pillows. Really small in comparison with the bed and they were not confortable either. Overall, it was easy to check-in and check-out. Pretty quite area and good service by the staff.