Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

Weekend getaway!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Overall we were happy! Nice clean modern room with fridge & microwave, close to downtown, free wifi, complimentary breakfast was perfect and the pool is open 24 hrs, friendly staff that also let us check in early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good location.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location. It was quiet as well (at least when I was there).
Cons: Update the air conditioning.
Location: Close to downtown, art museum and hiking trails.
Friendly staff, clean room bathroom up to date. Air conditioning was under-powered for a desert location in the middle of summer. Nice free breakfast. Close to central Palm Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Hotel is really good . I would like to recommend this hotel. one thing they need to improve is customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OkHotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Location Pool open all day.
Cons: AC needs upgrading. Better breakfast. Rather hot for eating outdoors.
Location: Great location near downtown PS
Needs better breakfast more selections. AC could not keep up with heat/ kept shutting off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood , ca

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Value for money
Cons: The pillows
We have an overnight stay, and we came an hour early to check in they allowed us. They respond quickly on the aircon concern and attend to us fixing the concern.the best value for your money, will come back again by winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location, appearance, nice staff
Cons: Cooler refrigerator and A/C
Room was clean and appealing- only issue was the air conditioner did not cool the room adequately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice, relaxing, very accommodating staff. All in all a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

If you Love The Westin You will love Best Western

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort of Beds and 24 hr open Pool area.
Cons: Maybe if they had a hot breakfast , but other than that all great.
Location: Location is great 5 min drive to downtown and the Spa Casino..
The rooms are clean, the location is very peaceful, no noises of any kind. Most of all I love having the pool available to me 24hrs a day. Continental breakfast is great.. ZNo complaints simply a great time and a friendly helpful staff..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The pool is open 24hrs.
Cons: How hotel staff in the front desk deal with customers.
Location: The Palm Springs Tram, shopping, dinning.
Had a great time, other than the shower in our room. Did not like that my wife and I could not take a shower due to the shower being broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Splash house mini vacation

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The rooms were clean and the free breakfast was a plus! I got a good deal for our stay so it was worth it.