Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Great hotel in quiet area

Posted Sep 17, 2014
We had to make a last minute booking on our drive through to Tucson. This was one of the nicest stops along the way, with a lovely outdoor pool and complimentary breakfast served poolside. A great break on a long drive that satisfied everyone in the family, even our dog!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

I should rate this hotel ONE star, but...

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Customer service, Breakfast, Pool hours, Location
Cons: AC, Change the toilet seats, little details matter, like the color of the light bulbs.
The BAD!! the place is a little bit dated. Even though the room was remodeled at one point not long ago. The materials in the room look kind of "fancy" but they aren't and not well maintained. AC is really useless and no option for FAN ONLY room is either cold or stuffy and hot. Broken faucets in vanity and bathtub. We checked -in late and there was an 1/4 inch to empty roll of toilet tissue, and had to run to the front lobby to get extra. Excellent customer service the young lady in the lobby, y and the ladies that served breakfast, all very kind and friendly... Thank You!! Over all rating 4 STARS Just for the customer service we have received.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for value only

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Pool / Breakfast
Cons: Better plumping fixtures!
Location: Lots of great resturants close to downtown.
Bathroom needed repairs had to change room. Would like a refund of some kind went all day without shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alvarez

Breakfast included

Posted Aug 31, 2014
The pool was nice. A bit far if the room is by the entrance. Good breakfast selection. There was plenty of parking. A bit of a walk from the center of palm springs. The botanical garden is a block away but it closed too early and we didnt get to see it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA.

Weekend getaway!

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Overall we were happy! Nice clean modern room with fridge & microwave, close to downtown, free wifi, complimentary breakfast was perfect and the pool is open 24 hrs, friendly staff that also let us check in early.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Good location.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Location. It was quiet as well (at least when I was there).
Cons: Update the air conditioning.
Location: Close to downtown, art museum and hiking trails.
Friendly staff, clean room bathroom up to date. Air conditioning was under-powered for a desert location in the middle of summer. Nice free breakfast. Close to central Palm Springs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Hotel is really good . I would like to recommend this hotel. one thing they need to improve is customer service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OkHotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Location Pool open all day.
Cons: AC needs upgrading. Better breakfast. Rather hot for eating outdoors.
Location: Great location near downtown PS
Needs better breakfast more selections. AC could not keep up with heat/ kept shutting off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood , ca

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Value for money
Cons: The pillows
We have an overnight stay, and we came an hour early to check in they allowed us. They respond quickly on the aircon concern and attend to us fixing the concern.the best value for your money, will come back again by winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location, appearance, nice staff
Cons: Cooler refrigerator and A/C
Room was clean and appealing- only issue was the air conditioner did not cool the room adequately.