Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakewood , ca

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Value for money
Cons: The pillows
We have an overnight stay, and we came an hour early to check in they allowed us. They respond quickly on the aircon concern and attend to us fixing the concern.the best value for your money, will come back again by winter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location, appearance, nice staff
Cons: Cooler refrigerator and A/C
Room was clean and appealing- only issue was the air conditioner did not cool the room adequately.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice, relaxing, very accommodating staff. All in all a very enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

If you Love The Westin You will love Best Western

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Comfort of Beds and 24 hr open Pool area.
Cons: Maybe if they had a hot breakfast , but other than that all great.
Location: Location is great 5 min drive to downtown and the Spa Casino..
The rooms are clean, the location is very peaceful, no noises of any kind. Most of all I love having the pool available to me 24hrs a day. Continental breakfast is great.. ZNo complaints simply a great time and a friendly helpful staff..
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: The pool is open 24hrs.
Cons: How hotel staff in the front desk deal with customers.
Location: The Palm Springs Tram, shopping, dinning.
Had a great time, other than the shower in our room. Did not like that my wife and I could not take a shower due to the shower being broken.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Splash house mini vacation

Posted Jun 16, 2014
The rooms were clean and the free breakfast was a plus! I got a good deal for our stay so it was worth it.
3 out of 5
by sharon from Minneapolis

Good location, poor condition.

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Remodel and refresh the rooms.
Location: Close to town, restaurants and golf. Almost directly across the street is a great new restaurant, Ernie's.
Check-in and initial parking went fine about 4 on a Thursday afternoon. The room was quiet, on the third floor, no one above or on either side. The elevator worked initially, but the the door did not work properly so we used the stairs after that. Every time the shower was used it took at least five minutes for the hot water to come on, a real waste of water anywhere, but especially in the desert. The wall hair dryer did not work. I walked to the desk to ask for a replacement. I was given another wall dryer. We discovered that the problem was that the only outlet in the bathroom was not working. We notified the desk but it was not repaired during our four day stay. Try using a wall hair dryer plugged in to the desk lamp outlet! One day the toilet clogged up. They did repair that while we were gone. Breakfast was outside by the pool. This was ok because the weather was good. Not sure about next week with the temps projected above 105. The location was good, a five minute drive to the center of town. Overall it was only ok but I would not book there again. This is an older establishment that could use a major overhall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: location, location, location
Before our stay, I called a couple of times to confirm our reservation and I had a couple of questions. Each time, the agents that I spoke with were friendly and helpful. The rooms were spacious and the pool area is very quiet. The complimentary breakfast was nice because they hold it outside near the pool.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jason from Richmond, BC

cheaper Palm Springs hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
room smelled really weird for a non smoking, but it's decent because newly renovated. good for a one night stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted May 5, 2014
This hotel isn't glamorous, but it was good for the price. Generally clean and the pool is nice. Would recommend if you're trying to save some money.