Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Location, grounds, pool and the greatest staff!
Cons: Breakfast dining - a very bad overall design for getting plates, utensils, etc. Can make for a long wait even if all you want is a cup of coffee.
Location: Walking distance to downtown - restaurants galore and the Thursday night street festival.
This was an unexpected trip. One of us really took convincing to go. REALLY glad we decided to take the trip. Neither of us had ever been to Palm Springs. What a beautiful place! And the splendor of the Best Western Plus Las Brisas just made the trip perfect. We have done Hawaii many times, Mexico too, and I have to say we have already booked with the Las Brisas for our next trip in the very near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County

Gorgeous

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Stayed here for one night w my Mom and sis. Absolutely loved it. Clean rooms comfy beds.. Amazing breakfast included. Clean pool and jacuzzi also! This hotel is so romantic and beautiful super quiet and relaxing. The staff is excellent and I can't find one bad thing to say.. Other than the vending machines getting stuck ( which is from a different company anyway ) I highly recommend it you can't beat the price and the short walk to all the shops and restaurants. It's just perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 18, 2014
The hotel was in a great location, walking distance from many wonderful restaurants and shops. The room was clean and very comfortable. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was delicious and the pool clean. Not one complaint!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel is centrally located and walking distance to the downtown shops and restaurant. The room was clean and comfortable. For free hot breakfast, parking, and internet, you can't beat the price!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great value hotel in downtown Palm Springs

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Great location. Reasonable price. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
Location: 10 minutes from airport in downtown north. Minutes from attractions like Art Museum, Air Museum, Zoo & arboretum.
Great value hotel in downtown Palm Springs. Good for business or personal travel. Easy to get to everything. Many shops, restaurants & bars within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from minehead uk

Location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Location , pool , and the barman Bill he is a great laugh
Location: Great location , arrived on Thursday , and a street fare was on , as it is every thursday
Third time of staying here , I think that says it all , and will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location great staff

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Recommended. Great staff loved the omeletes to order
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
We have stayed at Las Brisas a few times and it has never let us down. A really good location for all Palm Springs amenities. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely gardens.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Beautiful gardens, great breakfast. Clean room, comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendora, Ca

Nice hotel close to downtown Palm Springs

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Nice clean room. Great breakfast. Pool with the bar is clean and convenient.
Location: Convenient for nearby shopping stores and restaurants
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The employees are very nice and pleasant. The breakfast is excellent