Ratings based on 1,842 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bakersfield, Cs

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
My husband and I, enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was clean and very comfortable and the staff was friendly. We enjoyed the comli!entary breakfast, it was delicious. If we decide to visit the palm desert area again, we plan on staying at the Best Western again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleased

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Nice hotel.
My husband and I stayed here in December and had a very nice weekend, the hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. We were both pleased with the made to order breakfast with outside eating, very nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a couple of nights!

Posted Dec 5, 2014
They have everything you need for a short stay, pool and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Poway, CA

Relax and Shop

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Friendly, clean, food.
Location: Very close to the exclusive shopping as well as everyday shopping as well. Good restaurants nearby.
Stayed one night for a short getaway. The hotel is in a great location, friendly staff, clean rooms and good breakfast cooked to order. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Just a bit aged but pleasant
Location: Pleasant
Pleasant, full breakfast very nice, good chef. Nice housekeeping staff and front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver Island

Spacious and clean room, excellent service!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness inside as well as outside, the well equipped room, the private deck, and the excellent service.
Cons: Repairs to the dresser drawers would be a good idea.
Concerned with poor reviews, we were pleasantly surprised to find a spacious, clean room, with a private deck overlooking a treed area. Older but showing recent renovations, this proved to be an excellent choice for us. The quiet location, at walking distance to the famous El Paseo neighborhood, was easily accessible and at proximity of restaurants and groceries. The hotel's grounds and the pools were well maintained, and we started each day with a delicious breakfast of our choice, served with a smile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2014
It was a comfortable stay and having access to Wi-Fi was very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fostercity CA

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Complimentary breakfast made as per your choice .
Location: Very ideal location very near to shopping and dining and to Palm spring
Our stay was pleasant.the hotel staff were very friendly and polite.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Nice breakfast and great location

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: See title of review
Cons: See notes on our experience
Location: Unknown
Decent, clean hotel. Room had no accommodation for dim or night lights as the switches are on timers. Front desk had NO night lights available....altho they searched thoroughly. A better grade of bathroom tissue would result in less quantities needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chilliwack, Canada

Economical, close to amenities and kept up grounds

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: Location firstly and easy access to the swimming pool through the gated garden.
Cons: The hot tub should be cleaned more often.
Location: Restaurants and other shopping within walking distance.
Came to town for a Wedding and choose location near to venue. Booked 2 rooms with king beds and we were nicely accommodated. Lovely pool with enough lounge chairs for all the guests, which can be a rarity at most 3 star hotels.The included hot breakfast was also a pleasant surprise! Good coffee and quick service! Nice and quiet at night even if the location was right on a busy road.