Ratings based on 1,631 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I stay at this hotel frequently, Rooms are always comfortable and clean, and staff is always helpful and friendly. The morning breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Good family vacation.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Service and price.
Cons: The balcony.
Location: Shop, eat, walk or just laze in the pool.
Hotel is conveniently located to various places; mall, restaurants etc.Staff was friendly, welcoming and very hospitable. Rooms were clean with comfortable beds. Breakfast buffet; cook to order was good and expeditious. However, the air conditioning was a bit loud when turned on during auto-cooling and flooring of balcony could use repair and coat of paint. Overall, it was a good family vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We have been repeat customers at this hotel for the past 4 years. It's a nice hotel, good price, good location, comfortable and quiet. We noticed signs of deferred maintenance on this visit, small things but they need attention. An electrical outlet missing a cover, an overhead light at the refrigerator not working and without lens, areas that needed touchup paint and in the landscape a number of broken irrigation heads that were wasting water. They used to have a microwave but that seems to be missing now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
No complaints at all! We only stood one night and had no complaints. Actually, for the price we feel we definitely received our monies worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great hotel for the price, excellent location would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarai from Los Angeles

Cute little gem in the hot desert.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Stayed for one night on the hottest day ever. Air conditioning worked, but took a while to cool the room down. Clean, spacious room. Free wifi, breakfast included. Very yummy and made to order. The pool looked great, but we didn't get a chance to take a dip. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair and Friendly

Posted Jun 22, 2014
My only problem was the harsh smelling cleaning chemicals that they use. Also the house keepers were very noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Cons: The bathroom was remodeled half way
We enjoyed our stay. Great breakfast and lots of room to sit and enjoy your meal indoors or outdoors. The room was clean and comfortable. The pool and hot tub area is small, but nice.
1 out of 5
by jan from Northern CA

Do not recommend!

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Proximity to my father's nursing home for visiting.
Cons: Most everything noted above. Foremost: fix the wifi!
Wifi in rooms will not connect, wifi only available in lobby (contrary to hotel site), room phone didn't work, key cards didn't work -- each of these requiring separate walks through 112 degree heat across parking lot to lobby staff. Staff was accommodating & breakfast was good, but will not stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice Hotel - Free Breakfast

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Free Breakfast
Cons: Television channels in bedroom did not match channels in sitting room
Location: Great locations. Close to mall and restaurants
Unable to check into reserved room until 6:30 pm. Since it was 3:30 pm, I elected to take another room.