Ratings based on 1,655 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

We had an excellent stay here.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: The poll and the room.
Location: The hotel was a bit further from the freeway then we thought. only stayed one night but still had a great time
Check in was quick and the room was great! The breakfast menu was very good. nice to have an order breakfast instead of a made to order. Vey much enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bathroom:

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Well laid out room and the breakfast was great!
Cons: Fix the door!
Location: Ideal. Close to Panera Breads!
The door was too big and was difficult to open and shut. You had a power outage and took care of it well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable resort, easy access to pool

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I had such relax, nice and happy experience there. The staff from the receptionists to custodians and cooks are extremely polite and helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Anaheim

Room close to pool/perfect for 12yr old grandsons1

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Room was quiet & clean. Pool very nice.
Location: Location would have been difficult without a garmin gps. We enjoyed the Aerial Tramway.
After experiencing a nature hike on the aerial tramway, the motel was a perfect place for the twins to wind down & cool off in the pool. The breakfast was excellent. Due to the 12pm check out time,a swim following breakfast on Monday morning was welcomed by the boys! We would recommend to friends & return ourselves.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, CO

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I stay at this hotel frequently, Rooms are always comfortable and clean, and staff is always helpful and friendly. The morning breakfast is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Good family vacation.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Service and price.
Cons: The balcony.
Location: Shop, eat, walk or just laze in the pool.
Hotel is conveniently located to various places; mall, restaurants etc.Staff was friendly, welcoming and very hospitable. Rooms were clean with comfortable beds. Breakfast buffet; cook to order was good and expeditious. However, the air conditioning was a bit loud when turned on during auto-cooling and flooring of balcony could use repair and coat of paint. Overall, it was a good family vacation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We have been repeat customers at this hotel for the past 4 years. It's a nice hotel, good price, good location, comfortable and quiet. We noticed signs of deferred maintenance on this visit, small things but they need attention. An electrical outlet missing a cover, an overhead light at the refrigerator not working and without lens, areas that needed touchup paint and in the landscape a number of broken irrigation heads that were wasting water. They used to have a microwave but that seems to be missing now.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
No complaints at all! We only stood one night and had no complaints. Actually, for the price we feel we definitely received our monies worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great hotel for the price, excellent location would recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarai from Los Angeles

Cute little gem in the hot desert.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Stayed for one night on the hottest day ever. Air conditioning worked, but took a while to cool the room down. Clean, spacious room. Free wifi, breakfast included. Very yummy and made to order. The pool looked great, but we didn't get a chance to take a dip. Would stay here again.