Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver BC

good value

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Location and price and friendly manager
Cons: Excellent for the ptice
A very inexpensive motel, but very good value. The manager was very accommodating and helpful
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta

It could be very nice ... has lovely waterfall...

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: The front door doesn't lock... The fan in bathroom didn't work , that couldr be fixed....and the bath faucet is a nightmare to pull out.... Took both
Location: location good..
But they don't maintain it ... The entrance is really disgusting with dead leaves on carpet. and stains on carpet same as in room... What a shame cause the place could be nice if simply cleaned up...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Run down

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Service was good.
Cons: The whole facility
This hotel is badly in need of renovation. Stained carpets and peeling paint are just two of the things that make it less than desirable. Location is good and it could be made into a very desirable motel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
The room smells bad and I think it was coming from the restroom.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: , it
Cons: Make the pool smooth.
The location is EXCELLENT, I could walk. The area around the poool is very ruff on the feet , main reason no one used the pool. The hotel staff is very helpful. I had a problem with my laptop and the owner's wife fix it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom United kingdom

Palm Springs holiday

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Local position to all areas
Cons:
Location: bars and restaurants locally however you would need a car to travel into downtown PS
this hotel was reasonably priced and had all facilities I needed for my vacation in Palm Springs. The room and bed were comfortable the tea/coffee making facilities were replenished regularly and a great small fridge was good to store cold drinks etc. The staff were friendly and helpful and made the stay great. I would return to this hotel when next in Palm Springs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Good location, pleasant staff. Enjoyed my stay.

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: It serves a breakfast of choices - fruit, cereal, toast, bagels, fruit juice and hot drinks.
Location: Convenient for shops and restaurants.
My experience was normal for the rate charged and a lot better than expected after reading others' negative comments.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom COLORADO

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Clean comfortable room, very nice management. I would stay here again, just wish I'd had more time. Oh yes, there is a mall across the street for shopping, restaurants next door. and an amusement center across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Super friendly staff!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had no high expectations on this motel - however I was gladly surprised that the staff was really friendly and the room was clean, large and offered a bath tub and other amenities such as a microwave. All in all - would definitely choose to stay here again! Thank you!