Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort McMurray, AB, Canada

Beautiful location, spectacular grounds!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Wonderful stay from check-in to check-out. Staff were amazing! Kids loved all the pools. Room was lovely, very comfortable and spacious for a family of four. Loved our stay and hope to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Welch ein Traum !

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Wir waren einfach nur begeistert ! Wir wohnten in einer 1- Schlafzimmerwohnung , absolut luxuriös ausgestattet . Wir hatten einen rießigen Balkon sogar mit Außendusche . Die Anlage selbst ist traumhaft angelegt , viel Grün , mehrere Pools . Sogar Waschmaschine u. Trockner waren inklusiv- in jedem Haus vorhanden ( nicht im Zimmer ) . Die Angestellten waren super .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniellefrom Portland, OR

wish we never had to leave...

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. We stayed for 5 nights, every day repeating to each other, "This is amazing." Many pools to choose from, an arcade to make us feel like kids (barely saw any! A big plus for us!) got plenty of exercise. So quiet and peaceful. Grocery store nearby, the kitchen had everything we needed. The "vacation home" was very homey. Free gear (tennis/basketball) and movie rentals! An amazing price for all the little awesome things this place had to offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Itenfrom Suisse

Très recommandable

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
Appartement propre et bien aménagé, spacieux, grande douche, bar, lave-vaisselle, 2 TV. Endroit calme. Parking gratuit couvert. Plusieurs piscines. Parcours de golf très soigné et à proximité immédiate à prix abordable.Seule critique: check-in / réception mal signalisée.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing resort

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: size of room. amount of pools
Cons: Need a restroom at family pool near buildings 12 and 14
Location: Great location. Golf course right there as is shopping center with Ralphs grocery store
Enjoyed our visit. Room was great. Only negative was having to walk upstairs to our second floor room to use the restroom because there is not one at the family pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Nice Timeshare Apartment in Palm Desert

Posted Oct 9, 2014
There is a great amount of room to spread out in these units with great outdoor living space. The property is located on a nice golf course handy to the clubhouse. We were 2 golfing couples so it worked for us. The beds are comfy, showers(2) are good, and the kitchen has everything you need. The adults pool for use of just a few units was appreciated, as was the communal bbqs. I actually appreciated not having a maid service - they only service every 5 days unless requested as an additional service. The only thing that would improve this property is having some bar / restaurant facility on site. The food up the road at the gold clubhouse is great though and nice to sit out on the patio overlooking the lake and course. The property was everything I expected with no hidden charges. I would definitely recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jerryfrom Snoqualmie, WA

It Was Perfect

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
We and our adult children were in Palm Desert for a family memorial. We had two free afternoons to"enjoy" the 110 degree heat. The condo was perfect with a king in the master and two twins in the second bedroom. Each had two showers! We played pingpong at the clubhouse and cards by the adults-only pool. There's a fantastic restaurant less than a mile away (Cork Tree). My wife forgot some clothes in the closet, and the staff recovered them and are mailing them to us. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

großartig!!!

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr sauber, tolle Zimmer, die Betten sind sehr bequem.....ich würde jederzeit gerne wiederkommen. Das hotel ist sehr zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice place - bad bed

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotels grounds are beautiful and the room was like a condo. We enjoyed the spacious balcony with a table and 4 chairs and a fireplace. Not that you need a fireplace for warmth, but it did add ambiance. Although the decor is dated, the large living room and well stocked kitchen was nice so we didn't have to eat out all the time. The gave us a cooler to use when we visited Joshua Tree National park which was great for taking our picnic lunch. The worst thing was that the bed was unbearable. My husband actually slept on the pull out sofa bed because it was more comfortable than the king bed! Awful. I hardly got any sleep. Beware.