Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great getaway in Palm Desert

Posted Aug 13, 2014
This place is perfect. Great rooms, great facilities, great staff. HIGHLY recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Accommodations

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Plain and simple this is a fantastic place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Not what I was expecting

Posted Aug 8, 2014
I was looking for a hotel where I could relax, lay by the pool and order piƱa coladas. Well this is not that place. No beverage service, no restaurant on premises. On checkout day they called us and woke us up at 8. Five minutes later a maid walked in our room to check if we were there! Never again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Large and spacious rooms, bathrooms and complex
Large well appointed rooms, complex is spread out and gave an intimate feel. There were a number of pools our closest was a few steps away. The rooms and bathrooms are exceptionally large and the best full service kitchen we have experienced. We travel extensively with Expedia, family of 5 with 3 children. The 2 bedroom suite and experience we could not fault.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by visitor from uk

Fantastic apartment.

Posted May 17, 2014
Only issue is that there is early morning noise , I think from refuse collection. Otherwise perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Eugene, OR

Oasis in Palm Desert

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a fabulous place. It is beautifully maintained. It has several small swimming pools scattered throughout the resort which makes it seem that you have your own private pool. We had a one bedroom villa ( upstairs and no elevator) with a private patio and outside gas fireplace as well as a wonderful private outdoor shower! A lovely restful oasis in Palm Desert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by felixbaldo from Hamilton East NSW

wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
this place is a great package, professional check in, we had no problems apart from an incorrect wifi access code which was fixed in house very smoothly. The bed was great and as the title says, wish our stay in Palm Desert could have been longer as the hotel was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by amanda from vancouver, BC

the place to stay

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
we loved this resort. great location located near golf course and local shopping. front desk staff very friendly. Gorgeous property, with all the luxury one needs. enjoyed that it was kid friendly, we loved the games room, the bike rentals and all the pool amenities. BBQ was great to use. we really loved our stay. we will be back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 61 year old from Whittier CA

Very nice place

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Loved the room, one of the best parts was the outdoor shower. Rooms and grounds were very clean, enjoyed our time look forward to coming back.