Ratings based on 518 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oxnard

Hotel was just beautiful, so clean, friendly staff

Posted Jul 29, 2014
ABSOLUTELY LOVED OUR STAY THE ROOM AND STAFF WAS PERFECT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

I will definitely be going back!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The pool was incredible. Private bungalows and beach chairs set up for hours of relaxation.
Location: The hotel is close to downtown, shops, restaurants, and etc.
Wonderful place to stay! This hotel is a fantastic destination for couples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Recommend!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Loved this hotel, fun, unique, not a chain hotel experience in every good way. Terrific bar and restaurant but especially loved the pool and spa area with its incredibly comfortable lounges. Have already recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mill Valley, CA

Excellent

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: The rooms, pool and easy going. Feels like you are in Spain or somewhere else.
Cons: more sunbrella
Location: great location, close to everything
Great crowd, different than expected but really awesome. Great for couples, not so for kids, excellent food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkeley, CA

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: pool
Cons: not allow people to just put their towels for half the day when they are not even around. Bed and pillows can be improved.
Great place to decompress and relax. The room was overall nice however, the bed was not very comfortable as well as the pillows. Pool area is nice and clean. It can get busy at times but early mornings, it is very peaceful and enjoyable to get into the pool. Nice staff and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Romantic get away!

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Place was really nice but early check in is a must! We arrived at 4 and got stuck with handicap room. But overall we had a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Morgan from Temecula

Chic, quiet, hideaway

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
A cozy boutique hotel, near only the things you want to be... Staff attentive,front desk needs to get it together. But Johnathan made it work less painlessly. He is outstanding and infectious positive person Rooms comfy and beds great. Amenities the best, the pool sinfully pleasant. A paper, a drink and quiet? Not much better
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shay from San Francisco

Love in 2nd look

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first visit in the hotel. At first we were sure we came to a 3 stars hotel but as the time went by we understood how charming the hotel. The rooms are nice. like small cabanas but the main attraction is the pool. mid century style. a great place to relax. The hotel is located in a nice area. a walk away from some nice restaurants and boutiques shops. Over all if you understand that this is not a 5 star deluxe hotel, you'll enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com